you have to be able to eat it right back
AllTrac wrote:Sabriel, im been on this forum to long, what happened to you here in old talk is nutting new, u just became a 2nr statistic. You cannot come in the old talk like a noob and start to throw talk and bash 2nrs, when the epic fcuk up came back to you in tsunami proportions now you calling for justice? what i should of done is banned you from the minute you made your first bashing post, id be a good mod then ent?. Nope but i let you have your way, now 2nrs will have theirs.
This is the old talk forum woman, either grow a thick skin or stay in the kitchen, what ever you dish out here, you have to be able to eat it right back. Its a right of passage, some survive, others dont.
S_2NR wrote:i feel she shame..i would be too..
i dont blame you ponnwa..etc
1pat
rollingstock wrote:i still believe in the long run the other home owners will hound him out. Hope he has to fortitude to last it out
AllTrac wrote:stupes![]()
look man like stephon, he might still be in he diapers but de kindda fcuk up he take on this forum early o'clock, at times he got gang banged in multiple threads eh, i swear he would ah [/wrist]
but the power of gaga kept him alive, fight the good fight bro.
fcuking Miss. Man....
AllTrac wrote:hold up is censor i get censor dey? i type f@ggit and it end up being Miss. Man?
vrampersad14 wrote:ismithx, go back to Std. 2 daddi, June was last month.
AllTrac wrote:hold up is censor i get censor dey? i type f@ggit and it end up being Miss. Man?
Sabriel wrote:AllTrac wrote:Sabriel, im been on this forum to long, what happened to you here in old talk is nutting new, u just became a 2nr statistic. You cannot come in the old talk like a noob and start to throw talk and bash 2nrs, when the epic fcuk up came back to you in tsunami proportions now you calling for justice? what i should of done is banned you from the minute you made your first bashing post, id be a good mod then ent?. Nope but i let you have your way, now 2nrs will have theirs.
This is the old talk forum woman, either grow a thick skin or stay in the kitchen, what ever you dish out here, you have to be able to eat it right back. Its a right of passage, some survive, others dont.
Alltrac, U do what you have to do...i not looking for no favors, or extended time from being banned etc etc...if u feel i violated any rules...u fix yuh mix...no scenes wit me. Fair is fair....
Stephon. wrote:AllTrac wrote:stupes![]()
look man like stephon, he might still be in he diapers but de kindda fcuk up he take on this forum early o'clock, at times he got gang banged in multiple threads eh, i swear he would ah [/wrist]
but the power of gaga kept him alive, fight the good fight bro.
fcuking Miss. Man....
Every Gaga thread I make is an invitation to get fcuk up. One of these days I will make a Gaga thread that everyone will love and appreciate. I'm not giving up, I'm never giving up.
"When I'm on a mission, I rebuke my condition, if you're a strong person, you don't need permission" - Lady Gaga <3
AllTrac wrote:Sabriel wrote:AllTrac wrote:Sabriel, im been on this forum to long, what happened to you here in old talk is nutting new, u just became a 2nr statistic. You cannot come in the old talk like a noob and start to throw talk and bash 2nrs, when the epic fcuk up came back to you in tsunami proportions now you calling for justice? what i should of done is banned you from the minute you made your first bashing post, id be a good mod then ent?. Nope but i let you have your way, now 2nrs will have theirs.
Alltrac, U do what you have to do...i not looking for no favors, or extended time from being banned etc etc...if u feel i violated any rules...u fix yuh mix...no scenes wit me. Fair is fair....
I didnt ban you cause I love you...THERE! its out in the open now.
AllTrac wrote:Sabriel wrote:AllTrac wrote:Sabriel, im been on this forum to long, what happened to you here in old talk is nutting new, u just became a 2nr statistic. You cannot come in the old talk like a noob and start to throw talk and bash 2nrs, when the epic fcuk up came back to you in tsunami proportions now you calling for justice? what i should of done is banned you from the minute you made your first bashing post, id be a good mod then ent?. Nope but i let you have your way, now 2nrs will have theirs.
eliteauto wrote:Brahminram
AllTrac wrote:Sabriel wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:Ms. man...