r3iXmann wrote:rell insecurity in here yes
sharkman121 wrote:r3iXmann wrote:rell insecurity in here yes
this...
cinco wrote:men more studyin if a nex fella say he guts out yuh bird than if d bird treating u good and is the right one for u
i boycottin birds!
nervewrecker wrote:I know one from a convent who is 14 & bullin with a 39 year old man.
honda hoe wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I know one from a convent who is 14 & bullin with a 39 year old man.
wtf dan i aint 39 yet
r3iXmann wrote:cinco wrote:men more studyin if a nex fella say he guts out yuh bird than if d bird treating u good and is the right one for u
i boycottin birds!
have a 2nr tell a friend of mine that he does hadda wait 4 months before he do anything with any girl
then get vex when he hear she running ting with somebody else in the interim![]()
nervewrecker wrote:allyuh know bout alum salt? where the stamina man poster where he have the pum pum tightener?
also, ah tuner was telling me he tracking a smallie....she admit over 100 man pass through she for last year alone.
I know one from a convent who is 14 & bullin with a 39 year old man.
Stephon. wrote:nervewrecker wrote:allyuh know bout alum salt? where the stamina man poster where he have the pum pum tightener?
also, ah tuner was telling me he tracking a smallie....she admit over 100 man pass through she for last year alone.
School girls with men more than twice their age is common. I remember a time I walking through the mall and passing some school girls, one touch meh belly and another one said "white boi" I felt real molested by these lil 13 year olds.
nervewrecker wrote:Stephon. wrote:nervewrecker wrote:allyuh know bout alum salt? where the stamina man poster where he have the pum pum tightener?
School girls with men more than twice their age is common. I remember a time I walking through the mall and passing some school girls, one touch meh belly and another one said "white boi" I felt real molested by these lil 13 year olds.
yuh cant top me off, a primary school girl try to molest me a time in the mall. she goin junior sec now (goin in form 2) & cho way 3 chile already. she is 12 now btw...
nervewrecker wrote:Stephon. wrote:nervewrecker wrote:allyuh know bout alum salt? where the stamina man poster where he have the pum pum tightener?
yuh cant top me off, a primary school girl try to molest me a time in the mall. she goin junior sec now (goin in form 2) & cho way 3 chile already. she is 12 now btw...
Rainman wrote:D.S.S wrote:is 3 acceptable?
Women lie about that sheit anyway. Whatever number she gives multiply by three to get the real value. Yuh cyah be naive, yuh ever meet a woman who says she's only been with one man but doing the helicopter normal normal
Soundwave wrote:GIRL: I have done a great sin. I called my boyfriend a
BASTARD.
PSYCHIATRIST: Well now, that's not a nice thing to
call anyone, so what did he do to deserve that?
GIRL: Well, he kissed me.
PSYCHIATRIST: You mean like this?
GIRL: .. Yes!
PSYCHIATRIST: Well that's no reason to call him a
BASTARD.
GIRL: But, he put his hand in my top.
GIRL: Yes!
BASTARD.
GIRL: But, he took my clothes off.
GIRL: Yes!
BASTARD.
GIRL: But, he had sex with me!
GIRL: .Yes!
BASTARD.
GIRL: But, he told me he has AIDS.
PSYCHIATRIST: BASTARD ! ....
BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASTARD!!!!!
JoeBama wrote:jmccomie wrote:D.S.S wrote:i asking about 3 and alyuh saying 8
3 dan ..das wa u worried about. Well unless u an she is 15yrs old well den das plenty lol
think you have to multiply the 3 by 3.. so if its 3 really she had 9 if she had 5 its like 15 etc...
bassotronics wrote:Rainman wrote:D.S.S wrote:is 3 acceptable?
Women lie about that sheit anyway. Whatever number she gives multiply by three to get the real value. Yuh cyah be naive, yuh ever meet a woman who says she's only been with one man but doing the helicopter normal normal
like das american pie business they orrr![]()