Her sexual history ! Is it important !

Rahtid

Re: Her sexual history ! Is it important !

Postby Rahtid » July 13th, 2011, 10:58 am

Men wanna know numbers and when they get numbers,,,lanate!

Postby foss » July 13th, 2011, 11:06 am

*subscribed* :|

Postby nervewrecker » July 13th, 2011, 12:29 pm

she say when ah fcuk she, she doh feel nuffin....

Postby wagonrunner » July 13th, 2011, 12:34 pm

steups, just find out what she like, and if yuh eh good at it, practice. :lol:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » July 13th, 2011, 12:35 pm

Why you want to know that for?? Make sure she blood clean. That topic will never end well when answered with honesty.

Postby sharkman121 » July 13th, 2011, 12:39 pm

r3iXmann wrote:rell insecurity in here yes :lol:

this...

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2011, 12:41 pm

men more studyin if a nex fella say he guts out yuh bird than if d bird treating u good and is the right one for u

i boycottin birds!

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » July 13th, 2011, 12:44 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:rell insecurity in here yes :lol:

this...

For real yes.

Postby r3iXmann » July 13th, 2011, 12:50 pm

cinco wrote:men more studyin if a nex fella say he guts out yuh bird than if d bird treating u good and is the right one for u

i boycottin birds!

have a 2nr tell a friend of mine that he does hadda wait 4 months before he do anything with any girl

then get vex when he hear she running ting with somebody else in the interim :| :|

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2011, 12:51 pm

it good to have fellas like them around

Postby nervewrecker » July 13th, 2011, 12:53 pm

allyuh know bout alum salt? where the stamina man poster where he have the pum pum tightener?

also, ah tuner was telling me he tracking a smallie....she admit over 100 man pass through she for last year alone.

I know one from a convent who is 14 & bullin with a 39 year old man.

Postby honda hoe » July 13th, 2011, 12:59 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I know one from a convent who is 14 & bullin with a 39 year old man.

wtf dan i aint 39 yet :?

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 13th, 2011, 1:01 pm

y ask a question you will never get an honest for?
if is ah ting yuh looking to gutz,once it clean, throw water and roll,
if yuh going by lall's to buy board and nail to put ting in house,then yuh experiance in the game will giv yuh an idea of the kind of woman yuh dealing with.
bottom line women are slick, wen yuh feel yuh in first yuh in reverse.....lol
gotta luv em.....

Postby nervewrecker » July 13th, 2011, 1:03 pm

honda hoe wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:I know one from a convent who is 14 & bullin with a 39 year old man.

wtf dan i aint 39 yet :?

so is you who bullin she then? :lol:

she telling me bout 3 some & all kinda thing lol.....I eh wah no part ah dat.

Postby eliteauto » July 13th, 2011, 1:10 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
cinco wrote:men more studyin if a nex fella say he guts out yuh bird than if d bird treating u good and is the right one for u

i boycottin birds!

have a 2nr tell a friend of mine that he does hadda wait 4 months before he do anything with any girl

then get vex when he hear she running ting with somebody else in the interim :| :|

either this is a very common scenario, or we knowz de same ppl :|

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 13th, 2011, 1:18 pm

GIRL: I have done a great sin. I called my boyfriend a
BASTARD.

PSYCHIATRIST: Well now, that's not a nice thing to
call anyone, so what did he do to deserve that?

GIRL: Well, he kissed me.

PSYCHIATRIST: You mean like this?

GIRL: .. Yes!

PSYCHIATRIST: Well that's no reason to call him a
BASTARD.

GIRL: But, he put his hand in my top.

GIRL: Yes!

BASTARD.

GIRL: But, he took my clothes off.

BASTARD.

GIRL: But, he had sex with me!

GIRL: .Yes!

BASTARD.

GIRL: But, he told me he has AIDS.

PSYCHIATRIST: BASTARD ! ....
BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASTARD!!!!!

Postby K74T » July 13th, 2011, 1:20 pm

:rofl: :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » July 13th, 2011, 1:26 pm

^^^ :lol:

all de man hadda do is go and get d test together wit d woman...no fear, no pressure, no suspicion thas all

If is a question of past gutzes and a number count of partners, quite simply, doh ask nuttin if yuh kno yuh not gonna like d answer...just gutz d ting and hit a high score yuh sure d nex man go grind to reach :lol:

It had a movie where d badman did marry a ting and decide to kill all who bull it before him, and when he realize d number, he kill she instead. :lol:

Postby Stephon. » July 13th, 2011, 1:28 pm

nervewrecker wrote:allyuh know bout alum salt? where the stamina man poster where he have the pum pum tightener?

also, ah tuner was telling me he tracking a smallie....she admit over 100 man pass through she for last year alone.

School girls with men more than twice their age is common. I remember a time I walking through the mall and passing some school girls, one touch meh belly and another one said "white boi" I felt real molested by these lil 13 year olds.

Postby Bizzare » July 13th, 2011, 1:30 pm

Fcuk love, with rubbers. :wink:
If I ever do decide to have a serious relationship again, she must be a virgin and never had a bf in her lifetime :evil:
Lol @ soundwave.

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2011, 1:33 pm

scrap her down put her to lie on the bed

spread d legs and go like you goin to eat it out

shout yuh name
if yuh hear ah echo
RUN

Postby nervewrecker » July 13th, 2011, 1:38 pm

Stephon. wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:allyuh know bout alum salt? where the stamina man poster where he have the pum pum tightener?

School girls with men more than twice their age is common. I remember a time I walking through the mall and passing some school girls, one touch meh belly and another one said "white boi" I felt real molested by these lil 13 year olds.

yuh cant top me off, a primary school girl try to molest me a time in the mall. she goin junior sec now (goin in form 2) & cho way 3 chile already. she is 12 now btw...

Postby Country_Bookie » July 13th, 2011, 1:58 pm

Stephon. wrote:

yuh cant top me off, a primary school girl try to molest me a time in the mall. she goin junior sec now (goin in form 2) & cho way 3 chile already. she is 12 now btw...

Is Bull allyuh turning down dey?

Doh let Rollingstock hear abt that nah :)

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » July 13th, 2011, 2:23 pm

If a key opens lots of locks we say it a master key, but if a lock is opened by lots of keys we say its a shietty lock.

Postby Stephon. » July 13th, 2011, 2:30 pm

Stephon. wrote:

Ways a primary school girl? :lol: they getting worse yes.

Postby nervewrecker » July 13th, 2011, 2:32 pm

I know quite a few bulling since they in primary sch & since in my days that happening, nuttin new there.

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » July 13th, 2011, 2:36 pm

Rainman wrote:
D.S.S wrote:is 3 acceptable?

Women lie about that sheit anyway. Whatever number she gives multiply by three to get the real value. Yuh cyah be naive, yuh ever meet a woman who says she's only been with one man but doing the helicopter normal normal :|

like das american pie business they orrr :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 13th, 2011, 2:40 pm

Soundwave wrote:GIRL: I have done a great sin. I called my boyfriend a
BASTARD.

PSYCHIATRIST: Well now, that's not a nice thing to
call anyone, so what did he do to deserve that?

GIRL: Well, he kissed me.

GIRL: .. Yes!

BASTARD.

GIRL: But, he put his hand in my top.

BASTARD.

GIRL: But, he took my clothes off.

BASTARD.

GIRL: But, he had sex with me!

GIRL: .Yes!

BASTARD.

GIRL: But, he told me he has AIDS.

PSYCHIATRIST: BASTARD ! ....
BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASTARD!!!!!

WIN WIN WIN :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2011, 2:43 pm

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 13th, 2011, 2:47 pm

JoeBama wrote:
jmccomie wrote:
D.S.S wrote:i asking about 3 and alyuh saying 8

3 dan ..das wa u worried about. Well unless u an she is 15yrs old well den das plenty lol

think you have to multiply the 3 by 3.. so if its 3 really she had 9 if she had 5 its like 15 etc...

bassotronics wrote:
Rainman wrote:
D.S.S wrote:is 3 acceptable?

Women lie about that sheit anyway. Whatever number she gives multiply by three to get the real value. Yuh cyah be naive, yuh ever meet a woman who says she's only been with one man but doing the helicopter normal normal :|

like das american pie business they orrr :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

it what i was saying... tru to fact....but with a chance of debate....conclusion take no chances get her tested..