cinco wrote:if you bullin down d place why it matter her history?
real double standard bizness
honda hoe wrote:cinco wrote:if you bullin down d place why it matter her history?
not really
if they toting then they obviously pretending to be bullin dong d place
r3iXmann wrote:practical example: i have 2 friends..one is promiscuous (and clean) and the other only ever had like two bfs in her life..guess what? she's living with a std..exbf buss a horn and picked up a care package
dont let numbers fool yuh![]()
goalpost wrote:Does it matter? Once she clean of disease.
If any of those partners overlap though, then you must be a lil cautious.
D.S.S wrote:what about 3 with a child?
cinco wrote:D.S.S wrote:what about 3 with a child?
she had sex with 2 men and a child or 3 men and a child?
cinco wrote:so she had sex with a man and his kid?
WTF
cinco wrote:honda hoe wrote:cinco wrote:if you bullin down d place why it matter her history?
not really
if they toting then they obviously pretending to be bullin dong d place
wah u know
virgin!!!
Veritrini wrote:jmccomie wrote:my current girlfren .... i rel probe dat like a FBI agent lol, u does always want to find out, i find out d numbers, who dey were, wa kinda sex dey had, where it take place etc etc lol
Did it affect the relationship? Did it get better after or did you become insecure and wish u didnt ask.
Stephon. wrote:cinco wrote:if you bullin down d place why it matter her history?
That's just how it is. It's different when a guy had 50x partners than when a girl had more than 5 partners, I personally wont get serious with a girl that had more than 2 - 3 partners in the past, even though I used to bull down the place myself. I know it's a double standard but hey ..... That's life, tough! These girls will just have to deal.
Country_Bookie wrote:What happens if u arkse a gyul to take ah AIDS test and she refuse and get real emo and start getting on saying she’s always been a ‘good girl’….dat u making her feel like a ‘ho by suggesting she might have AIDS etc.
What do u do then?
Crass or do not crass it?
Country_Bookie wrote:What happens if u arkse a gyul to take ah AIDS test and she refuse
Country_Bookie wrote:What happens if u arkse a gyul to take ah AIDS test and she refuse and get real emo and start getting on saying she’s always been a ‘good girl’….dat u making her feel like a ‘ho by suggesting she might have AIDS etc.
What do u do then?
GTcruzer wrote:cinco wrote:if you bullin down d place why it matter her history?
not really, would you hug your pardna (apart from condolences) or walk through the mall holding his hand? You'd be all up in your pardna ear to tell him a secret, in public? because she can do these things with her gf, why must you want that too? this is how society thinks.
so it follows that is society's norm for guys to bull how much they want to & for women to not do it as much. it's just how society thinks. NOT my thinking, i'm just saying that how the world turns.
i think it depends on the number she calls, her age & the time span. I don't think number matters though, once she clean. think about it like this.... small number, you have to teach her. big number, you get to take it all in![]()
D.S.S you'er getting kinda specific now!! Your gyal have a child with one of her 3ex's??![]()