Her sexual history ! Is it important !

Re: Her sexual history ! Is it important !

Postby goalpost » July 13th, 2011, 9:50 am

Does it matter? Once she clean of disease.

If any of those partners overlap though, then you must be a lil cautious.

Postby honda hoe » July 13th, 2011, 9:51 am

cinco wrote:if you bullin down d place why it matter her history?
real double standard bizness

not really

if they toting then they obviously pretending to be bullin dong d place

Postby TRAE » July 13th, 2011, 9:55 am

eeet loose? den doh crass it

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2011, 9:55 am

honda hoe wrote:

not really

wah u know
virgin!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 13th, 2011, 9:56 am

some how this is getting me all excited.....brb....

Postby Hook » July 13th, 2011, 9:56 am

r3iXmann wrote:practical example: i have 2 friends..one is promiscuous (and clean) and the other only ever had like two bfs in her life..guess what? she's living with a std..exbf buss a horn and picked up a care package

dont let numbers fool yuh :lol: :|

either this is a very common scenario, or we knowz de same ppl

Veritrini

Postby Veritrini » July 13th, 2011, 9:58 am

goalpost wrote:Does it matter? Once she clean of disease.

If any of those partners overlap though, then you must be a lil cautious.

Very good point....if her sexual partners overlap it may show that she is unable to be committed i suppose. But then would she say that they overlapped !!!

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » July 13th, 2011, 10:00 am

what about 3 with a child?

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2011, 10:01 am

D.S.S wrote:what about 3 with a child?

she had sex with 2 men and a child or 3 men and a child?

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » July 13th, 2011, 10:04 am

cinco wrote:
D.S.S wrote:what about 3 with a child?

she had sex with 2 men and a child or 3 men and a child?

3 guys and a child with 1 outa d 3.

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2011, 10:07 am

so she had sex with a man and his kid?
WTF

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » July 13th, 2011, 10:09 am

cinco wrote:so she had sex with a man and his kid?
WTF

no man she have a child for 1 of the guys.

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2011, 10:10 am

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2011, 10:12 am

men actually trackin woman with child..allyu like headache :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 13th, 2011, 10:12 am

D.S.S. you getting technical and complicated now......... :lol:

Postby honda hoe » July 13th, 2011, 10:13 am

cinco wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

not really

wah u know
virgin!!!

quoted for future fuener pm 8-)

Postby Stephon. » July 13th, 2011, 10:17 am

That's just how it is. It's different when a guy had 50x partners than when a girl had more than 5 partners, I personally wont get serious with a girl that had more than 2 - 3 partners in the past, even though I used to bull down the place myself. I know it's a double standard but hey ..... That's life, tough! These girls will just have to deal.
Last edited by Stephon. on July 13th, 2011, 10:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » July 13th, 2011, 10:17 am

Veritrini wrote:
jmccomie wrote:my current girlfren .... i rel probe dat like a FBI agent lol, u does always want to find out, i find out d numbers, who dey were, wa kinda sex dey had, where it take place etc etc lol

Did it affect the relationship? Did it get better after or did you become insecure and wish u didnt ask.

Nah it aint do nuttin to de relationship... i jus fass :D lol, she was vex she told me doh

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2011, 10:18 am

plick make to share someone hadda collek it

Veritrini

Postby Veritrini » July 13th, 2011, 10:26 am

Stephon. wrote:

That's just how it is. It's different when a guy had 50x partners than when a girl had more than 5 partners, I personally wont get serious with a girl that had more than 2 - 3 partners in the past, even though I used to bull down the place myself. I know it's a double standard but hey ..... That's life, tough! These girls will just have to deal.

I agree....yes its a double standard but no one really wanna walk around with a chick that has had like 8 partners and upwards...

Imagine ah man walkin up to yuh and say..."dan i firetruck ya gyal and show u a pic" :shock:

Postby Country_Bookie » July 13th, 2011, 10:26 am

What happens if u arkse a gyul to take ah AIDS test and she refuse and get real emo and start getting on saying she’s always been a ‘good girl’….dat u making her feel like a ‘ho by suggesting she might have AIDS etc.
What do u do then?
Crass or do not crass it?

Postby dougla_boy » July 13th, 2011, 10:28 am

i lied about how many i lick down....in reality it was like 6 but as far my gf knows its about 3-4...its kinda important too know eh...one of my exs had 7 bf by the age of 18....didnt even kno that till after we get 2gether....relationship didnt las long tho...after a month or 2 it ended....

Postby dougla_boy » July 13th, 2011, 10:31 am

Country_Bookie wrote:What happens if u arkse a gyul to take ah AIDS test and she refuse and get real emo and start getting on saying she’s always been a ‘good girl’….dat u making her feel like a ‘ho by suggesting she might have AIDS etc.
What do u do then?

dat happen to a man an he ended up on a murder charge eh......d gyal did say she allergic to needles....an after she gave the man the Rah Rah..she leave him an give a ah nex man it....

Postby r3iXmann » July 13th, 2011, 10:32 am

rell insecurity in here yes :lol:

Postby Stephon. » July 13th, 2011, 10:34 am

Country_Bookie wrote:What happens if u arkse a gyul to take ah AIDS test and she refuse

I've heard enough. Never speaking to that girl again.

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2011, 10:38 am

Country_Bookie wrote:What happens if u arkse a gyul to take ah AIDS test and she refuse and get real emo and start getting on saying she’s always been a ‘good girl’….dat u making her feel like a ‘ho by suggesting she might have AIDS etc.
What do u do then?

this happnd to me with one of my exes.. didn have sex with her yet.
i give she a week to get tested..she didnt..i left..simple.

Postby teems1 » July 13th, 2011, 10:55 am

What do u do then?

go do the test together with her.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » July 13th, 2011, 10:55 am

not really, would you hug your pardna (apart from condolences) or walk through the mall holding his hand? You'd be all up in your pardna ear to tell him a secret, in public? because she can do these things with her gf, why must you want that too? this is how society thinks.
so it follows that is society's norm for guys to bull how much they want to & for women to not do it as much. it's just how society thinks. NOT my thinking, i'm just saying that how the world turns.

i think it depends on the number she calls, her age & the time span. I don't think number matters though, once she clean. think about it like this.... small number, you have to teach her. big number, you get to take it all in 8-)

D.S.S you'er getting kinda specific now!! Your gyal have a child with one of her 3ex's?? :shock: :shock:

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » July 13th, 2011, 10:58 am

GTcruzer wrote:

not really, would you hug your pardna (apart from condolences) or walk through the mall holding his hand? You'd be all up in your pardna ear to tell him a secret, in public? because she can do these things with her gf, why must you want that too? this is how society thinks.
so it follows that is society's norm for guys to bull how much they want to & for women to not do it as much. it's just how society thinks. NOT my thinking, i'm just saying that how the world turns.

i think it depends on the number she calls, her age & the time span. I don't think number matters though, once she clean. think about it like this.... small number, you have to teach her. big number, you get to take it all in 8-)

D.S.S you'er getting kinda specific now!! Your gyal have a child with one of her 3ex's?? :shock: :shock:

no she is my friend but want to take things further

jjcp

Postby jjcp » July 13th, 2011, 10:58 am

anything higher than 5 is to run IMO