rossi wrote:I used to buy....mainly from Annie's....T's used to get sale before they built the overpass.
I stopped because I had the worst faecal explosion that one time.
JoKeR1980 wrote:i buy gurgers fron the 1st seller regularly...never had problems and its always when im sober, some nights i just feel for it and i live nearby and i go....does go well with a peanut punch from d punch ppl in de croisee mhhmm
jsm1985 wrote:You see, this is why I wanted to know when McDonald's opening
kurpal_v2 wrote:jsm1985 wrote:You see, this is why I wanted to know when McDonald's opening
Stewps why allyuh dotish south Indo Trini cannot stay to fak home and eat yuh mami roti and stfu and stop believing everything in TV in fakking merica better and is boss? Allyuh small toolie injun cyah open allyuh blasted eye and realize is the land of doubles and roti yuh black arse living in? ZOMG WENDYS AND MCDONALDS ZOMG ZOMG Wine on foss na..
kurpal_v2 wrote:jsm1985 wrote:You see, this is why I wanted to know when McDonald's opening
Stewps why allyuh dotish south Indo Trini cannot stay to fak home and eat yuh mami roti and stfu and stop believing everything in TV in fakking merica better and is boss? Allyuh small toolie injun DOH BE ON ME NAH HOSS!cyah open allyuh blasted eye and realize is the land of doubles and roti yuh black arse living in? ZOMG WENDYS AND MCDONALDS ZOMG ZOMG Wine on foss na..![]()
ABA Trading LTD wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:i always see ppl patronising here BUT that area is real disgusting....and dirty.....
rats are all over this place
cant imagine how someone would risk their health for a lil burger....
I think its about time the authorities get rid off them.....
prob waiting for someone to die first from food poisoning and then take action after
ABA you have real belly to buy food from these nasty places....
I does buy food everywhere
in the last week I eat mojos monday night, movietowne chicken & wedges tuesday night, huttshutts wednesday night, thursday ah cook stuff potatoes and bake chicken cuz i was too drunk to drive, friday was marios pizza, saturday was tgi for lunch and hyatt crunchy chicken for dinner, sunday i cook buffalo wings/macaroni pie/stuff potatoes and last night i eat sea food platter in sails in chaguaramas.
no discriminationwha doh kill doz fatten.
Stewps why allyuh dotish south Indo Trini cannot stay to fak home and eat yuh mami roti and stfu and stop believing everything in TV in fakking merica better and is boss? Allyuh small toolie injun cyah open allyuh blasted eye and realize is the land of doubles and roti yuh black arse living in? ZOMG WENDYS AND MCDONALDS ZOMG ZOMG Wine on foss na..
stephengobin wrote:best place to buy is from christine burgers, its the first burger stand after grand bazaar. really clean plus the owners live right there so everything is clean and washed regularly.
big up to christine's burgers.. $20. beef burger is the best.
Hook wrote:^^^ de man never say nutting bout no list inno...is fuh allyuh to vote, not debate it
*$kїđž!™ wrote:wellABA you cant really be sure if anywhere "clean " to eat cause even in those establishments you cant see what really going on in the kitchen.....but how bout subway.....seems clean.....
why not take a pass in Burger king rather that those carts outside grand bazaar.....
yeah i really thinkin bout opening a rat burger cart there......fresh meat on the spot.....
ABA I sure you 'll patronise...........lol