sti7 wrote:^^^^^^^ yesterday i went by Tola's an i passes in front Jason's i have to say that kinda Road mechanic thing is really not professional .............an they hav lil kids wrking on the cars as well
sti7 wrote:FOR what kinda vehicle an what problems ?
Michael Knight... wrote:^^^sti7 wrote:FOR what kinda vehicle an what problems ?
Well I just wanted to have a general reference of good mech. in the north.
Thanks people.
CBharath wrote:paro does thief yuh parts and sell back to you .
r3iXmann wrote:preach fellas,preach
sti7, u does go by a honda mechanic in couva nah? u sound like one of them 'pay for quality' boys
Bizzare wrote:CBharath wrote:paro does thief yuh parts and sell back to you .
Lol, proof?
CBharath wrote:Bizzare wrote:CBharath wrote:paro does thief yuh parts and sell back to you .
Lol, proof?
paro do that to me already and get ketch
r3iXmann wrote:preach fellas,preach
sti7, u does go by a honda mechanic in couva nah? u sound like one of them 'pay for quality' boys
sti7 wrote:r3iXmann wrote:preach fellas,preach
Nope i dont go any mechanic in Couva ,u guys miss the point ........if u hav a 15 year old kid jacking up a car don't u think thats unsafe , i never went by the guy , or had any dealing with him , but just by passing by his place you can see him fixing cars on the road that was my ponit .....so who ever wanna go there no problem with me so u guys dont get bitchy with me ... from my piont of view Tola's show a greater deal of quality than Jason thats my opinion so dont get mad at me some people prefer a mechanic who has a secure facility an who has adults doing work on there car !!!!
1 question Mr R3iXmann if that kidd was jacking up your car an it fell of the jack an dent the crankcase what would you do ? or your car parked in the road and another car bbounce it off the jack stands and it fell and cracked the transmission housing , what would u do ?
those are my points , i never debated if he was a good mechanic or not im was showing the quality of his professionalism in the work place ... u people must understand a statement b4 commmenting !!!! so my appologies !!!!!!!
Carry On my brother !!!!!!!!!! PREACH !!!!!!!!!!!!
CBharath wrote:if meh name was Dr. Bonnie Barstow , you woulda rush to come by me .
~Vēġó~ wrote:whappen with KITT??? and whey April?
r3iXmann wrote:Hook, hold on..that isn't the case here
the most Jason might let the kid do is minor stuff..jack up a car, loosen (not tighten) a wheel, drain oil etc
is not like if the boy gonna be changing belt and thing on your engine