Re: WTK UWI apartments

Postby Trini Hookah » July 6th, 2011, 10:47 am

pios have de hose on he house at the moment, will join in shortly

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 6th, 2011, 1:38 pm

Stephon. wrote:Some of the prices I'm seeing here are really high though, I now checking them out. Used to live by a girl in UWI, we paid 3200 per month for the time we stayed there, A/C, 2 bedroom.

Same chick you impregnated?

WTF

Postby WTF » July 6th, 2011, 2:27 pm

Know of a vacant 3 AC BRoom townhouse for rent right now 6500/month fully furnished. 5 mins drive from UWI. PM for info.

Radix

Postby Radix » July 6th, 2011, 2:40 pm

WTF wrote:Know of a vacant 3 AC BRoom townhouse for rent right now 6500/month fully furnished. 5 mins drive from UWI. PM for info.

WTF

Postby Stephon. » July 6th, 2011, 2:58 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Some of the prices I'm seeing here are really high though, I now checking them out. Used to live by a girl in UWI, we paid 3200 per month for the time we stayed there, A/C, 2 bedroom.

Same chick you impregnated?

:lol: na outside girl, this was in 2008 though, I wasn't going uwi. she was attending uwi at the time tough.
WTF wrote:Know of a vacant 3 AC BRoom townhouse for rent right now 6500/month fully furnished. 5 mins drive from UWI. PM for info.

Radix

Postby Radix » July 6th, 2011, 3:08 pm

Stephon, can u explain to me whats an outside girl. I never understood the concept to well. Which one do I call the outside girl and which one do I keep inside? The way I see it, they're all the same...

Postby Stephon. » July 6th, 2011, 3:19 pm

Well in that situation it was a girl I was bulling while my gf was out of the country 0X

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 6th, 2011, 3:46 pm

I believe is mostly students looking for apartments, $6500 ah month is madness,unless the student parents have deep pockets.

Postby pete » July 6th, 2011, 4:00 pm

3 AC Bedrooms would be for 3 students so that's 2200 each/month. If it's 5 mins drive that means u still need a car though.

Postby S_2NR » July 6th, 2011, 4:28 pm

$6500 shared among 3 ppl is decent.
But privacy is priceless. Dont want two other ppl breathin down my neck all d time.

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » July 8th, 2011, 12:09 am

Pioneer,
What kind ah BIG GOAT comment is that the man never asK yuh that, like yuh jealous yuh never make it to that standard,or i understand dais how yuh does make all them dotish comment.
YUH BIG GOAT.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2011, 12:20 am

07baracuda wrote:Pioneer,
What kind ah BIG GOAT comment is that the man never asK yuh that, like yuh jealous yuh never make it to that standard,or i understand dais how yuh does make all them dotish comment.
YUH BIG GOAT.

Postby Stephon. » July 8th, 2011, 12:26 am

:rofl: ^

Postby S_2NR » July 8th, 2011, 5:19 am

YUH BIG GOAT.

wha hole u crawl out from dan? :?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 8th, 2011, 8:24 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
YUH BIG GOAT.

where allyuh does get these things from jedddddddd :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » July 9th, 2011, 8:12 pm

S-2nr,
Eh do make meh tell yuh which hole .

Postby S_2NR » July 9th, 2011, 8:22 pm

07baracuda wrote:S-2nr,
Eh do make meh tell yuh which hole .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 10th, 2011, 12:26 am

for the people on this thread who actually need the info about the apartments,got some info earlier this week that the apartments located on the street where saghs is are currently vacant,alot of them are actually,so you all could go check out,also the street opposite gate boys have vacancies as well,was talking to one of the owners and he was saying that real people calling n stuff like that,if allyuh serious go chek them out early,id post more info as i get it.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 10th, 2011, 12:28 am

^ I'd quicker tell people stay across from gateboys. There are alot of robberies on the corner to access those apts across from SAGHS, also some even experience water shortages.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 10th, 2011, 12:47 am

those apartments are usually for the average guy willing to pay the lil 1000 to 1500,cyah say i aint trying to help allyuh, you could also consider the apartments opposite tgr car park in the side roads,id be going to make a visit this week,so i cud further inform you all.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 10th, 2011, 12:49 am

^ Honestly, if you go to the one with the number on the gate (exactly opposite TGR) could you give some feedback? Owner never wanna answer their phone :cry:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 10th, 2011, 1:06 am

yupz that's not problem,that's the people with the white gate by chance?? or the big arse house you talking about,but any how this week we looking to see who have what and where,because countdown to the mad rush for registration has just begun.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 10th, 2011, 1:09 am

^ Yup, also noticed they have a HUGE carpark in the back.

Registration shouldn't begin till mid August or so.

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 10th, 2011, 8:00 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:for the people on this thread who actually need the info about the apartments,got some info earlier this week that the apartments located on the street where saghs is are currently vacant,alot of them are actually,so you all could go check out,also the street opposite gate boys have vacancies as well,was talking to one of the owners and he was saying that real people calling n stuff like that,if allyuh serious go chek them out early,id post more info as i get it.

Can I haz phone #?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 10th, 2011, 9:13 am

vrampersad14 wrote:^ Yup, also noticed they have a HUGE carpark in the back.

although it that far ahead,we have real things to put in place,I mean real thing,In my department of the guild( games committee commission) we are trying to get students more involved in sports and other activities instead of only book book book book,so as soon as summer school finishes we would on campus right through.as for the apartments I would pass the info as it comes in.

Postby nemisis » July 10th, 2011, 10:16 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

although it that far ahead,we have real things to put in place,I mean real thing,In my department of the guild( games committee commission) we are trying to get students more involved in sports and other activities instead of only book book book book,so as soon as summer school finishes we would on campus right through.as for the apartments I would pass the info as it comes in.

Never understood this, how is my involvement in inter campus games helping me get a better pay check?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 10th, 2011, 10:20 am

nemisis wrote:Never understood this, how is my involvement in inter campus games helping me get a better pay check?

Prospective employers MAY think that you are a better all-round person, and MAY give you the job over someone else who MAY have better educational qualifications.

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 10th, 2011, 12:02 pm

Please do 8-)

Would be nice to not have far to stumble home..

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 10th, 2011, 12:03 pm

Please do 8-)

Would be nice to not have far to stumble home..