cinco wrote:pagin the resident UWI student
pios come een
Stephon. wrote:Some of the prices I'm seeing here are really high though, I now checking them out. Used to live by a girl in UWI, we paid 3200 per month for the time we stayed there, A/C, 2 bedroom.
WTF wrote:Know of a vacant 3 AC BRoom townhouse for rent right now 6500/month fully furnished. 5 mins drive from UWI. PM for info.
bonzo.specb wrote:Stephon. wrote:Some of the prices I'm seeing here are really high though, I now checking them out. Used to live by a girl in UWI, we paid 3200 per month for the time we stayed there, A/C, 2 bedroom.
Same chick you impregnated?
WTF wrote:Know of a vacant 3 AC BRoom townhouse for rent right now 6500/month fully furnished. 5 mins drive from UWI. PM for info.
07baracuda wrote:Pioneer,
What kind ah BIG GOAT comment is that the man never asK yuh that, like yuh jealous yuh never make it to that standard,or i understand dais how yuh does make all them dotish comment.
YUH BIG GOAT.
07baracuda wrote:Pioneer,
What kind ah BIG GOAT comment is that the man never asK yuh that, like yuh jealous yuh never make it to that standard,or i understand dais how yuh does make all them dotish comment.
YUH BIG GOAT.
vrampersad14 wrote:07baracuda wrote:Pioneer,
YUH BIG GOAT.
07baracuda wrote:S-2nr,
Eh do make meh tell yuh which hole .
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:for the people on this thread who actually need the info about the apartments,got some info earlier this week that the apartments located on the street where saghs is are currently vacant,alot of them are actually,so you all could go check out,also the street opposite gate boys have vacancies as well,was talking to one of the owners and he was saying that real people calling n stuff like that,if allyuh serious go chek them out early,id post more info as i get it.
vrampersad14 wrote:^ Yup, also noticed they have a HUGE carpark in the back.
Registration shouldn't begin till mid August or so.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:^ Yup, also noticed they have a HUGE carpark in the back.
although it that far ahead,we have real things to put in place,I mean real thing,In my department of the guild( games committee commission) we are trying to get students more involved in sports and other activities instead of only book book book book,so as soon as summer school finishes we would on campus right through.as for the apartments I would pass the info as it comes in.
nemisis wrote:Never understood this, how is my involvement in inter campus games helping me get a better pay check?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:^ Yup, also noticed they have a HUGE carpark in the back.
although it that far ahead,we have real things to put in place,I mean real thing,In my department of the guild( games committee commission) we are trying to get students more involved in sports and other activities instead of only book book book book,so as soon as summer school finishes we would on campus right through.as for the apartments I would pass the info as it comes in.