weedbouy wrote:Well boy today I got threaten from a Guyanesse lady
She gave me her Ipod 1st generation to fix for her
She swam in the beach with it
I told her darling listen I cannot repair these but I would give it to a technican pal who can and she agreed
Hear the threat she hit me with today after waiting 2 weeks and still not getting back she ipod
"Aye if by next week yuh dont get back my ipod i gonna chop off uh balls and grill it"
LOL.....I real cry with laughter because the woman was serious
These guyanesse mad yes
Share the weirdest and greatest threats yuh ever get
~Vēġó~ wrote:if you don't fck me today, I'm gonna tell yuh wife how yuh've been fckn me.....
that could work as a threat?
weedbouy wrote:"Aye if by next week yuh dont get back my ipod i gonna chop off uh balls and grill it"
~Vēġó~ wrote:if you don't fck me today, I'm gonna tell yuh wife how yuh've been fckn me.....
that could work as a threat?
I told her darling listen I cannot repair these but I would give it to a technican pal who can and she agreed
Hear the threat she hit me with today after waiting 2 weeks and still not getting back she ipod
"Aye if by next week yuh dont get back my ipod i gonna chop off uh balls and grill it"
These guyanesse mad yes
pioneer wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=176024&hilit=+hours+live
notice the date
pioneer wrote:he got geed
SR wrote:pioneer wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=176024&hilit=+hours+live
notice the date
eh
i tawt that was one of the threads where you made up everything
rollingstock wrote:Ah gunta from Beverly Hills once told me he will fack me up, so i prepared for him.
Imagine my surprise when the same night a black beetutheen with 4 guntas with AK's park up in front my house.
Was very embarrassing, i totally misconstrued his intentions, needless to say i bought a heck of a lot of vaseline, edible undies, scented candles and roses for the petals for no reason
One of the most disappointing day of my life
foss wrote:there was one that I got a while back that raised my pause.
jusme wrote:foss wrote:there was one that I got a while back that raised my pause.
I joined around that time. Those were the good days
hustla_ambition101 wrote:weedbouy wrote:Well boy today I got threaten from a Guyanesse lady
These guyanesse mad yes
bull she raw
TRAE wrote:fack me or i not getting outta the car.....( while she stripped and was naked in the front seat)
These guyanesse mad yes
Yuh know who I am? Yuh barking up de wrong tree eh!