weedbouy

Was d greatest threats uh ever recieve

Postby weedbouy » July 7th, 2011, 8:01 pm

Well boy today I got threaten from a Guyanesse lady
She gave me her Ipod 1st generation to fix for her
She swam in the beach with it
I told her darling listen I cannot repair these but I would give it to a technican pal who can and she agreed
Hear the threat she hit me with today after waiting 2 weeks and still not getting back she ipod
"Aye if by next week yuh dont get back my ipod i gonna chop off uh balls and grill it"
LOL.....I real cry with laughter because the woman was serious
These guyanesse mad yes
Share the weirdest and greatest threats yuh ever get

Re: Was d greatest threats uh ever recieve

Postby DFC » July 7th, 2011, 8:18 pm

So I took a swime in the beach with my ipod, and dammit, it was not a good idea.
So I told this guy to fix he for me, the stupid sonnoffabeetch said he can't fix it, so he give it to ah padna to fix it.

Its been 2 weeks now and I ain't get back my ipod yet, so I call him and threaten to cutt off he balls and grill it.
He think I joking.

I've been following him for a few days now...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 7th, 2011, 8:18 pm

never received any,but that lady sounding like she crazy.

jusme

Postby jusme » July 7th, 2011, 8:21 pm

Pics next week or yuh lie

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 7th, 2011, 8:22 pm

weedbouy wrote:Well boy today I got threaten from a Guyanesse lady
I told her darling listen I cannot repair these but I would give it to a technican pal who can and she agreed
Hear the threat she hit me with today after waiting 2 weeks and still not getting back she ipod
"Aye if by next week yuh dont get back my ipod i gonna chop off uh balls and grill it"
These guyanesse mad yes

bull she raw :|

Postby ismithx » July 7th, 2011, 8:27 pm

she swam with it?? :shock:

Postby DFC » July 7th, 2011, 8:33 pm

So I'm this ipod, chillin in my owner's pocket.
Playin music n sheit, when all of a sudden the crazy beetch jumps in the water and starts swimming,
And I'm thinkin..omg, I'm gonna short circuit.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 7th, 2011, 8:34 pm

if you don't fck me today, I'm gonna tell yuh wife how yuh've been fckn me.....

that could work as a threat?

Postby foss » July 7th, 2011, 8:39 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:if you don't fck me today, I'm gonna tell yuh wife how yuh've been fckn me.....

Vega :shock: you sly fox you !! :twisted:

Postby Stephon. » July 7th, 2011, 8:44 pm

weedbouy wrote:"Aye if by next week yuh dont get back my ipod i gonna chop off uh balls and grill it"

~Vēġó~ wrote:if you don't fck me today, I'm gonna tell yuh wife how yuh've been fckn me.....

lmao psycho beyotch

Postby foss » July 7th, 2011, 8:46 pm

there was one that I got a while back that raised my pause.

Postby cinco » July 7th, 2011, 9:18 pm

RIP pios

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 7th, 2011, 9:31 pm

These guyanesse mad yes

yeah she have ah right to tell u dat after 2 weeks and u eh do squat with it? i da lick u down uh skull man :fist:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 7th, 2011, 9:31 pm

whatever happened to ilovebeti?

Postby cinco » July 7th, 2011, 9:33 pm

he found Joy

Postby SR » July 7th, 2011, 9:40 pm

pioneer wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=176024&hilit=+hours+live

notice the date :lol:

eh

i tawt that was one of the threads where you made up everything

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 7th, 2011, 9:42 pm

pioneer wrote:he got geed

i never got those xmods yuhno

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 7th, 2011, 9:52 pm

SR wrote:
pioneer wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=176024&hilit=+hours+live

notice the date :lol:

eh

i tawt that was one of the threads where you made up everything

how come he didnt get to die?

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2011, 10:02 pm

Ah gunta from Beverly Hills once told me he will fack me up, so i prepared for him.

Imagine my surprise when the same night a black beetutheen with 4 guntas with AK's park up in front my house.

Was very embarrassing, i totally misconstrued his intentions, needless to say i bought a heck of a lot of vaseline, edible undies, scented candles and roses for the petals for no reason :?

One of the most disappointing day of my life :(

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 7th, 2011, 10:06 pm

rollingstock wrote:Ah gunta from Beverly Hills once told me he will fack me up, so i prepared for him.

Imagine my surprise when the same night a black beetutheen with 4 guntas with AK's park up in front my house.

Was very embarrassing, i totally misconstrued his intentions, needless to say i bought a heck of a lot of vaseline, edible undies, scented candles and roses for the petals for no reason :?

One of the most disappointing day of my life :(

were u one of the guys there when they blew up a backhoe? was the guy who took over from guerra,,,saw him today,,,man say he cooling to come back out hotter than before yes,,,

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2011, 10:20 pm

Nah dah skunt dead now :lol: Get stab ova a gyul dumb ass :lol:

jusme

Postby jusme » July 7th, 2011, 10:51 pm

foss wrote:there was one that I got a while back that raised my pause.

I joined around that time. Those were the good days

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2011, 11:01 pm

jusme wrote:
foss wrote:there was one that I got a while back that raised my pause.

I joined around that time. Those were the good days

that's like just the other day :?

Talking bout that what happen to electricity???

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » July 7th, 2011, 11:28 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
These guyanesse mad yes

bull she raw :|

Tr1ad wud not be pleased... :s

Postby Bizzare » July 7th, 2011, 11:34 pm

Muh man chetten tuh buttsecks meh without vaseline.

Postby rfari » July 8th, 2011, 12:17 am

Worse threat I was when I was a lil pickney. Used to spend the last 2 weeks of the august vacation wid meh granny. Ah evening I was waiting for meh ma to pick me up and I did see my uncle on the side of the house wid he gyal. Dem was kissing and I get ketching spy he threat to tell my moms. For some reason back then I was real bummy. I start to cry and my nose get snatty and ting. Moms come and I expecting the worse but nothing happen. Uncle was bluffing.

Worse threat I ever give was to a mechanic. He rell take my money and when I ketch on he start to duck meh. I used to check him buh he always nah home. (He living in de back ah puna). So a night I gorn up in he area and bounce up one of he brethren name whiskers (old rasta guy). Whiskers say that he know wey to find him. So whiskers jump in de car. I telling whiskers tht he brethren pulling stunts on me and tht I have something for him. I pull out a coil pack hidden in a paper bag and show whiskers. Will never forget tht look on his face :P he run out the car aint even close the door. Long story short, the mech call my pops and say tht I come to shoot him and how he all all my money. Went by him the day after and got my money, a full tool kit, a creeper and a pair of work lights. Never went back.

Postby TRAE » July 8th, 2011, 9:53 am

fack me or i not getting outta the car.....( while she stripped and was naked in the front seat)

Postby cinco » July 8th, 2011, 9:56 am

TRAE wrote:fack me or i not getting outta the car.....( while she stripped and was naked in the front seat)

eh heh
pushes in cig lighter....

Postby zoom rader » July 8th, 2011, 9:57 am

These guyanesse mad yes

This is what u get with illegal immagrants. We still have a problem with beetham & laventille .But dont worry more of these guyaness will soon be living next door to you and giveing you hell.

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » July 8th, 2011, 10:15 am

Zim

Yuh know who I am? Yuh barking up de wrong tree eh!