@25
job: CG Artist | Saatchi & Saatchi NY
salary: 5,500 USD/month
ride: N/A
mods to ride: N/A
abode: Renting - 2 bedroom/1.5 bathroom in Brooklyn
liming habits: Pacha NY, Marquee, Cielo, Love, Greenhouse and Sullivan room
marriage: Nah...one set of white girls that love trini accent. Mashed up a super bowl cheerleader there too.
studies : B.s. Digital Media | Polytechnic Institute of NYU
Currently@27
job: Render Technical Assistant & Lighting Artist | The Moving Picture Company (Vancouver)
salary: 2,400 CAD/month
ride: N/A
mods to ride: N/A
abode: 1 bedroom apt in Yaletown w pool, gym, sauna, meeting room etc/Renting
liming habits: Dinner & Drinks in/out, Gorgomish, Whistler once in a while.
marriage: mash up more white girls...Canadian this time...now settling down into a ltr.
studies : Diploma in 3D Animation & Visual Effects from Vancouver Film School
I make less than half the money I did two years ago, but I'm working my way up in one of the best companies in the world for Visual Effects...it's a trade off after the recession hit in the US. Moreover the economy here is much more stable than the US as well as the quality of life (besides the riots

)