pioneer wrote:guess those people who drowned were jus takin a joyride...everyone else jus happened to be in the west at the same time nah
I not justifying the traffic but the comments are retardedpioneer wrote:guess those people who drowned were jus takin a joyride...everyone else jus happened to be in the west at the same time nah
Pier 2 parking was first come first served.Infamous wrote:My main complaint is a number of folks with passes to park at Pier 2 being refused entry because the carpark was full. If you printing and distributing a certain number of passes for such an enclosed area, you cannot afford to go over that and from what I was told, they went over by a ridiculous amount(will confirm). Honestly if everyone had left home before 5 am, the traffic would have started much earlier and the police would have implemented the road block by Alutrint much earlier. Most people I spoke to said that the event was not worth the hassle and stress it took to reach down there. If you enjoyed it, then props to you.
Stephon. wrote:lol @ "Next Year" - red bull eh coming back here
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:dan yuh see me and eh hail mih out selftrini mk5 wrote:Duane can say what he saying cus he reached early and was in VIP section (i saw u) so he had no worries.
pioneer wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:so for all those who thought that it was a bad location- i suppose that you have a better location in mind?
South is OUT of the question, central nas no good water front places with any access,
Anywhere alone the NORTH shore would have been worse.
So where exactly should this event shoul dhave been held?
Yeah, another country with first world roads.
MG Man wrote:Stephon. wrote:lol @ "Next Year" - red bull eh coming back here
orly?
they got more hype than even they expected, I'm sure...when I initially told ppl I submitted a flugtag entry, they were like er.........whut????
now everybody tantie nennen issa aficionado
Sabriel wrote:btw ...what became of the "evo crew" that was heading down to flugtag? didnt see dem...dey buss?
trini mk5 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:dan yuh see me and eh hail mih out selftrini mk5 wrote:Duane can say what he saying cus he reached early and was in VIP section (i saw u) so he had no worries.
Nah, i was afraid, see yuh moving with u team of camera people
vrampersad14 wrote:Sabriel wrote:btw ...what became of the "evo crew" that was heading down to flugtag? didnt see dem...dey buss?
Didn't see the organizer of the evo lime, but there were numerous E7's around.
MG Man wrote:u make it from south to chaguaramas in 30 min???????????????????
Stephon. wrote:Hear where he from, you expect him to be a disciplined driver? Same reason I stay off of the SH Highway.