4x4 pick ups

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
speedaholic

Re: 4x4 pick ups

Postby speedaholic » July 1st, 2011, 1:27 pm

HAHAHA!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 1st, 2011, 1:34 pm

Jeremy Mohd wrote:
bootmee wrote:
jblCROWN wrote:go wit ford ranger

Wingle doing anything ah Ranger doing

Doh sh!t me up!
loll..

boy - Jeremy we shoulda buy wingles instead of rangers dude...!! Where did we go wrong???!!!!

Jeremy Mohd

Postby Jeremy Mohd » July 1st, 2011, 6:06 pm

civic minded wrote:
Jeremy Mohd wrote:
bootmee wrote:
jblCROWN wrote:go wit ford ranger

Wingle doing anything ah Ranger doing

Doh sh!t me up!
loll..

boy - Jeremy we shoulda buy wingles instead of rangers dude...!! Where did we go wrong???!!!!

Yuh know! :)
Coulda save 100 grand too.

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 1st, 2011, 7:50 pm

hehe... if you had parts from a wingle, a ranger and a prado combined ... what do you end up with?

a "Pringle" !!!!!!

bwa-ha-ha-ha-ha-!!!

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » July 1st, 2011, 8:45 pm

^^^ :D :D!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 1st, 2011, 10:20 pm

thats stale........ :)

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 1st, 2011, 11:17 pm

like a 3-day old opened can of.... wingles??

badart

Postby badart » July 2nd, 2011, 8:20 pm

lol @ pringle, rode in a wingle today the ride quality/comfort is good, the owner couldnt stop talking how much the wingle impressed him, he;s a contractor and uses mainly for work

Jeremy Mohd

Postby Jeremy Mohd » July 2nd, 2011, 8:55 pm

We need someone to bring ah Wingle on ah run!

bootmee

Postby bootmee » July 2nd, 2011, 10:43 pm

KIDS :roll:

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » July 2nd, 2011, 11:37 pm

Jeremy Mohd wrote:We need someone to bring ah Wingle on ah run!

This...

MrCuddles

Postby MrCuddles » July 2nd, 2011, 11:49 pm

bootmee wrote:KIDS :roll:

we're a family-oriented group....so yes bootmee, u can bring ur kids :roll:

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 3rd, 2011, 6:07 am

bring a wingle nah!
We'll put it through it's paces.....

and if it survives.....

we'll prob still make fun of the silly name, but at least it can hang with the japs.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » July 3rd, 2011, 7:35 pm

lighthammer wrote:bring a wingle nah!

and if it survives.....

we'll prob still make fun of the silly name, but at least it can hang with the japs.

The name is stupid for real :lol:
I accept the challenge

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 3rd, 2011, 8:31 pm

wha!!! we finally will see if a wingle can make a run?? seriously - if it can make it throu the forest or go throu the sand pit in the trailblazers - i will have mad respect for it. Mind u - my ranger made it thro the forest without incident..... :)

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 3rd, 2011, 10:08 pm

bootmee wrote:

and if it survives.....

I accept the challenge

Challenge accepted??

Lol ok well, put ur name down for the next Side B run - through the trailblazer's 2011 rally off-road course. That was a nice trail to test your truck's 4wd and LSD gripping ability, plus the fun romp in the sandpit at the end.

If that don't work out, we'll run through the northern range through lopinot, over the northern range and blast through las Cuevas trail.

Let's put the Wingle to the test!!

bootmee

Postby bootmee » July 4th, 2011, 12:20 pm

lighthammer wrote:
bootmee wrote:

and if it survives.....

I accept the challenge

Challenge accepted??

Lol ok well, put ur name down for the next Side B run - through the trailblazer's 2011 rally off-road course. That was a nice trail to test your truck's 4wd and LSD gripping ability, plus the fun romp in the sandpit at the end.

If that don't work out, we'll run through the northern range through lopinot, over the northern range and blast through las Cuevas trail.

Let's put the Wingle to the test!!

Dat is small ting :) How about we drive through Quare river 3/4 submerged over big stone and see who comes out at the next end :evilbat:

Jeremy Mohd

Postby Jeremy Mohd » July 4th, 2011, 12:46 pm

3/4 submerged is up to the windows at least eh fren??
The wingle amphibious, it breathing in water?? :)

I think you mean 3/4 way up to the bonnet. Where is the air intake? Unless its really high up, or the Wingle has really good wading ability.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » July 4th, 2011, 1:30 pm

Trust me it can do it

Postby sliderz1 » July 4th, 2011, 8:28 pm

bootmee wrote:

and if it survives.....

I accept the challenge

I am definately looking forward to this!!!

Postby sliderz1 » July 4th, 2011, 8:30 pm

bootmee wrote:
Dat is small ting :) How about we drive through Quare river 3/4 submerged over big stone and see who comes out at the next end :evilbat:

wat does this prove.......... how good the tyres are??

lemme help you out here 8-)
viewtopic.php?f=58&t=381568&p=5457028#p5457028

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”