Jeremy Mohd wrote:bootmee wrote:jblCROWN wrote:go wit ford ranger
Wingle doing anything ah Ranger doing
Doh sh!t me up!
loll..
civic minded wrote:Jeremy Mohd wrote:bootmee wrote:jblCROWN wrote:go wit ford ranger
Wingle doing anything ah Ranger doing
Doh sh!t me up!
loll..
boy - Jeremy we shoulda buy wingles instead of rangers dude...!! Where did we go wrong???!!!!
Jeremy Mohd wrote:We need someone to bring ah Wingle on ah run!
bootmee wrote:KIDS
lighthammer wrote:bring a wingle nah!
We'll put it through it's paces.....
and if it survives.....
we'll prob still make fun of the silly name, but at least it can hang with the japs.
bootmee wrote:lighthammer wrote:bring a wingle nah!
and if it survives.....
we'll prob still make fun of the silly name, but at least it can hang with the japs.
The name is stupid for real![]()
I accept the challenge
lighthammer wrote:bootmee wrote:lighthammer wrote:bring a wingle nah!
and if it survives.....
I accept the challenge
Challenge accepted??
Lol ok well, put ur name down for the next Side B run - through the trailblazer's 2011 rally off-road course. That was a nice trail to test your truck's 4wd and LSD gripping ability, plus the fun romp in the sandpit at the end.
If that don't work out, we'll run through the northern range through lopinot, over the northern range and blast through las Cuevas trail.
Let's put the Wingle to the test!!
bootmee wrote:lighthammer wrote:bring a wingle nah!
and if it survives.....
I accept the challenge
bootmee wrote:
Dat is small tingHow about we drive through Quare river 3/4 submerged over big stone and see who comes out at the next end