Yunno how Kanye and JayZ satanic right?...well....

Cid

Re: Yunno how Kanye and JayZ satanic right?...well....

Postby Cid » July 4th, 2011, 4:00 pm

16 cycles wrote:tu pac

[Verse 1]

Come on come on
I see no changes wake up in the morning and I ask myself
is life worth living should I blast myself?
I'm tired of bein' poor & even worse I'm black
my stomach hurts so I'm lookin' for a purse to snatch
Cops give a damn about a negro
pull the trigger kill a n***a he's a hero
Give the crack to the kids who the hell cares
one less hungry mouth on the welfare
First ship 'em dope & let 'em deal the brothers
give 'em guns step back watch 'em kill each other
It's time to fight back that's what Huey said
2 shots in the dark now Huey's dead
I got love for my brother but we can never go nowhere
unless we share with each other
We gotta start makin' changes
learn to see me as a brother instead of 2 distant strangers
and that's how it's supposed to be
How can the Devil take a brother if he's close to me?
I'd love to go back to when we played as kids
but things changed, and that's the way it is

[Verse 2]

I see no changes all I see is racist faces
misplaced hate makes disgrace to races
We under I wonder what it takes to make this
one better place, let's erase the wasted
Take the evil out the people they'll be acting right
'cause mo' black and white is smokin' crack tonight
and only time we chill is when we kill each other
it takes skill to be real, time to heal each other
And although it seems heaven sent
We ain't ready, to see a black President, uhh
It ain't a secret don't conceal the fact
the penitentiary's packed, and it's filled with blacks
But some things will never change
try to show another way but you stayin' in the dope game
Now tell me what's a mother to do
bein' real don't appeal to the brother in you
You gotta operate the easy way
"I made a G today" But you made it in a sleazy way
sellin' crack to the kid. " I gotta get paid,"
Well hey, well that's the way it is

[Verse 3]

And still I see no changes can't a bother get a little peace
There's war in the streets and war in the middle east
Instead of war on poverty they got a war on drugs
so the police can bother me
And I ain't never did a crime I ain't have to do
But now I'm back with the facts givin' em back to you
Don't let 'em jack you up, back you up,
crack you up and pimps Smack you up
You gotta learn to hold ya own
they get jealous when they see ya with ya mobile phone
But tell the cops they can't touch this
I don't trust this when they try to rush I bust this
That's the sound of my tool you say it ain't cool
my mama didn't raise no fool
And as long as I stay black I gotta stay strapped
I never get to lay back
'Cause I always got to worry 'bout the pay backs
some buck that I roughed up way back
comin' back after all these years
rat-a-tat-tat-tat-tat that's the way it is uhh

Some things will never change...

not a fan of rap....but that tu pac still stands head and shoulders above alot of songs in most genres given the social commentary within....

wicked chune...

bootmee

Postby bootmee » July 4th, 2011, 4:03 pm

And to BootMee dude you need to get a life, Rap/ HipHop/ Rock and Pop are now almost completely bridged thanks to 808s and people like Linkin Park, Bruno Mars, Taio Cruz etc.

There is no bridge there is sheit music for the illiterate that's what you listen to along with all these dumb asses on this thread and there is METAL !!!!!!!!!!!!! No comparison no bridging. Do not dare compare Metal with this nonsense you call music.

Postby TRAE » July 4th, 2011, 4:06 pm

bootmee wrote:
And to BootMee dude you need to get a life, Rap/ HipHop/ Rock and Pop are now almost completely bridged thanks to 808s and people like Linkin Park, Bruno Mars, Taio Cruz etc.

There is no bridge there is sheit music for the illiterate that's what you listen to along with all these dumb asses on this thread and there is METAL !!!!!!!!!!!!! No comparison no bridging. Do not dare compare Metal with this nonsense you call music.

dude when you grow up you'll grow outta that doh worry.

Postby tr1ad » July 4th, 2011, 4:09 pm

lol @jay z and em being the best rappers

Postby rollingstock » July 4th, 2011, 4:11 pm

bootmee wrote:

Metal is SHEIT! And people who listen to it suckkkkk ballzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Postby shogun » July 4th, 2011, 4:30 pm

Stephon. wrote:Yuh face is garbage.

guest1

Postby guest1 » July 4th, 2011, 5:17 pm

Last edited by guest1 on August 9th, 2012, 2:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mero » July 4th, 2011, 5:23 pm

Wiz Khalifa is the new #1 Raj artist, fact

The first time i see the Watch the Throne album cover, i thought it looked like an EDT bottle, found out it was designed by Givenchy creative director ... guess he worshiping this devil fella too* throws away cologne*

and its funny how everyone thinks their favored genre of music is the best and everything else is sheit, especially the local euro/oonse crowd.. like seriously though, how much of any particular genre one can listen to? Hell even my Dutch, German, Polish friends get tired of House and Trance and listen to Caribbean music

Postby sliderz1 » July 4th, 2011, 6:41 pm

bootmee wrote:RAP is garbage end of story

how you could make a statement like that? because u doh listen to it doh mean u hadda bash it, to each his own and remember every person like sum different

so outta fackin tuner with dis sheit comment

1wajang

Postby Stephon. » July 4th, 2011, 6:49 pm

:lol: I real sorry for having an opinion on my rap likes. That changes song is cool though, I've heard it before, didn't know 2pac did it.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 4th, 2011, 7:38 pm

Stephon. wrote:Most people that believe the conspiricies about these artistes aren't capable of thinking anyway. I'm surprised he even knows how to spell "idiot"

:? Pot calling kettle black. The sixth word in your sentence is spelt CONSPIRACIES.

Postby Stephon. » July 4th, 2011, 7:40 pm

Ipad keyboard, doh beat up.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 4th, 2011, 10:57 pm

eminem the best ....please....the number one consumer of rap/hip hop albums are white suburban kids,so when one of there own has any resemblance or skills he is going to sell threw the roof [vanilla ice]...he is like an eclispe of the sun, everyone comes out to see what the fuss is all about.Not taking anything away from him the boy have talent but the best....hmmmm nope.
Then again the best is based on one's opinion.

rossi

Postby rossi » July 4th, 2011, 11:07 pm

Arguing music and politics on a forum doesn't make sense.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 4th, 2011, 11:25 pm

hmmm metal is music...well look thing so screaming on the top of your lungs not saying one thing eith sense and making a set of noise sounding like someone falling in a set of garbage can and thing is music??...kewl dude...like said above to each his own...

Postby shogun » July 4th, 2011, 11:53 pm

I'm always fascinated by people, who can lump a whole genre and bash it, without thinking.
I especially like, when people who only listen to maybe 2/3 genres of music, (if so many), or!!! have never picked up an instrument and realised, what exactly is entailed, suddenly think they're experts, on the subject....carry on.

Postby Stephon. » July 5th, 2011, 12:06 am

lostallos101 wrote:hmmm metal is music...well look thing so screaming on the top of your lungs not saying one thing eith sense and making a set of noise sounding like someone falling in a set of garbage can and thing is music??...kewl dude...like said above to each his own...

Not exactly hard metal but.

30 seconds to mars - the kill
hawthorne heights - niki fm
hawthorne heights - Ohio is for lovers

All of the above have screaming in them and they're all really good songs IMO Check them on YouTube

Then again I like almost anything :? Except soca and calypso. Ew!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » July 5th, 2011, 10:24 am

whyteliver wrote:eminem the best ....please....the number one consumer of rap/hip hop albums are white suburban kids,so when one of there own has any resemblance or skills he is going to sell threw the roof [vanilla ice]...he is like an eclispe of the sun, everyone comes out to see what the fuss is all about.Not taking anything away from him the boy have talent but the best....hmmmm nope.
Then again the best is based on one's opinion.

:shock: :?

Postby eliteauto » July 5th, 2011, 10:33 am

guys guys yuh see how this tread going, please remember to...........

another package and sell thread by BANzai :lol: :lol:

Postby TRAE » July 5th, 2011, 10:34 am

Stephon. wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:hmmm metal is music...well look thing so screaming on the top of your lungs not saying one thing eith sense and making a set of noise sounding like someone falling in a set of garbage can and thing is music??...kewl dude...like said above to each his own...

All of the above have screaming in them and they're all really good songs IMO Check them on YouTube

now de man say he eh like soca yes...

Postby Stephon. » July 5th, 2011, 12:30 pm

But soca is epic sheit. Who you know does listen to soca apart from the months of jan and feb?

Postby TRAE » July 5th, 2011, 12:53 pm

Me--- izza Trini

Postby Dizzy28 » July 5th, 2011, 1:02 pm

Stephon. wrote:

Hawthorne Heights yes. Me eh hear about them so long now......(Runs to locate my The Silence in Black White Album)

Postby Bizzare » July 5th, 2011, 1:17 pm

shogun wrote:I'm always fascinated by people, who can lump a whole genre and bash it, without thinking.

Doesn't change the fact that soca and calypso is total sh!t..... Even when I type soca, there's a red squiggly line underneath it, which means it isn't a recognized word aka sh!t.

Postby rollingstock » July 5th, 2011, 1:30 pm

Bizzare wrote:
shogun wrote:I'm always fascinated by people, who can lump a whole genre and bash it, without thinking.

Doesn't change the fact that soca and calypso is total sh!t..... Even when I type soca, there's a red squiggly line underneath it, which means it isn't a recognized word aka sh!t.

So does the word Bizzare, that must be sh!t too huh? :lol:

Postby shogun » July 5th, 2011, 5:05 pm

^Dayumm!...that's gonna leave a mark. :lol:

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 5th, 2011, 6:10 pm

Stephon. wrote:

the kill isnt dat bad...didnt know dat was even metal thought that was under ROCK

the soca thing, outside carnival season...i doh listen to it either unless its in a party or something

Postby mero » July 5th, 2011, 8:57 pm

So does the word Bizzare, that must be sh!t too huh? :lol:

Postby gastly369 » July 6th, 2011, 12:11 am

Postby Monk BANzai » July 6th, 2011, 12:21 am

ahhh yes...four pages on.....i really in the wrong business yes!!!