pugboy wrote:like everything else, its easier to be the referee than the game player
a top notch welder can make a lot of money in other countries,
equivalent to a surgeon
GoS wrote:exam easy like that and it is call Certified welding inspector (CWI) it is an ansi code i think ,not to sure i taking this next year
wheel whores wrote:i heard 50 people write and 4 pass last exam
kurpal_v2 wrote:wheel whores wrote:i heard 50 people write and 4 pass last exam
Sounds like a success laventille English class cxc results
Stephon. wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:wheel whores wrote:i heard 50 people write and 4 pass last exam
Sounds like a success laventille English class cxc results![]()
Ent! All that shows is that 46 of the people are dumb as hell! Or didn't prepare
GoS wrote:exam easy like that and it is call Certified welding inspector (CWI) it is an ansi code i think ,not to sure i taking this next year
wheel whores wrote:now start this coarse hoping it not as hard as i hearing
wheel whores wrote:i heard 50 people write and 4 pass last exam
pluggie wrote:^^^ lol hahaha, dais the ting , those figures doesnt mean the exam hard, means the majority of ppl who sit the exams arent the most brilliant ppl around..
bonzo.specb wrote:wheel whores wrote:now start this coarse hoping it not as hard as i hearing
Sounds a bit rough.