MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby MISHI » July 1st, 2011, 1:47 pm

rodfarva wrote:
Rainman wrote:
MISHI wrote:Mex and Mish...

Had to replay forst match cause some idiot started using killstreaks when it wasn't allowd...

(self taps back of my head again)

Anywaaaaay... Mex pull most of the weight. I play a bunch of sheit.

Don't beat yourself up Mishi, if your connection was better a different song would have been sung.

Farva, Yes, those be fighting words!!!!!!!

We can play the proper 3v3 if yuh want
that lossed doh have to count

Nah Farv it's cool. I dunno bout rainman but I did have some fun at it but I wasn't expecting any survival; considering if blood was there I think that would have been an all out massacre... unless we had a heck of a 3rd player on our side.

But even then centering my aim on you guys and unloading a over half to kill someone (thank god for xtended mags) gives you more opp to get killed and hence I said I play sheit. Actually until I MOVE to trinidad or somewhere that TSTT tobago isn't sucking with 350 or more ms ping i will play sheit.

meh. I wonder if the TD05 turbo could bolt on the phone line?

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 1st, 2011, 1:53 pm

no scene, I know your connection is Mess.. but honestly you guys won the first game, because even without the 3 or 4 rcxd kills, you guys would have still had a 3 or 4 point lead

and agreed on the fun
this 3 v3 tourney is the best thing we've all done in awhile

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 1st, 2011, 2:02 pm

And you wouldn't believe I didn't realise I was using em

Postby SUPAstarr » July 1st, 2011, 2:04 pm

AGREED, which reminds me, i was tellin Chris about an us having a big send off for Black Ops just before Modern Warfare 3 comes out (cuz we all know after all the old talk we all buying MW3). The big BLOPS Champions League will be then, [RAIN] [MKTE] in a champions league style 3v3 tourney. That should be epic.

Postby Rainman » July 1st, 2011, 2:10 pm

rodfarva wrote:
Rainman wrote:
MISHI wrote:Mex and Mish...

Had to replay forst match cause some idiot started using killstreaks when it wasn't allowd...

(self taps back of my head again)

Anywaaaaay... Mex pull most of the weight. I play a bunch of sheit.

Don't beat yourself up Mishi, if your connection was better a different song would have been sung.

Farva, Yes, those be fighting words!!!!!!!

We can play the proper 3v3 if yuh want
that lossed doh have to count

Nah i just enjoyed the mp5k gun fights too much. Hadda do it again, nuke town style.

Postby SUPAstarr » July 1st, 2011, 2:12 pm

allyuh playin tonite???

Postby Rainman » July 1st, 2011, 2:17 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:allyuh playin tonite???

I'm on from 9:30 to host/spectate/pop a cap in farva's heiny

casper

Postby casper » July 1st, 2011, 2:19 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:AGREED, which reminds me, i was tellin Chris about an us having a big send off for Black Ops just before Modern Warfare 3 comes out (cuz we all know after all the old talk we all buying MW3). The big BLOPS Champions League will be then, [RAIN] [MKTE] in a champions league style 3v3 tourney. That should be epic.

this should be real fun for real...was hoping it wudda been sooner than quite October - November though cuz these 3 vs 3 is really the funnest thing i've done on this game for a while...

if alyuh feel up to it we cud jes play some fun games with some of our 3 person sides against some of ya'll own...whoever is online tonight...jes for fun..these games going better than 9 vs 9 IMO

Postby tr1ad » July 1st, 2011, 2:25 pm

you getting ahead of yourself

Postby SUPAstarr » July 1st, 2011, 2:27 pm

again

casper

Postby casper » July 1st, 2011, 2:35 pm

gawwwwwwwwwwd....it was jes a suggestion...alyuh kill dat talks now nah...why alyuh always shittin up d I for :( ...nuh fair!! :cry:

Postby noshownogo » July 1st, 2011, 2:38 pm

I'm there

casper

Postby casper » July 1st, 2011, 2:52 pm

aye btw...jes something i noticed last night while spectating a battle in d air in firing range,....in that firing stage u can see what is sposed to be jungle and grid.... :shock: ...dat RELLLLLLLLLLL bad!!! lol

Postby tr1ad » July 1st, 2011, 2:54 pm

what you talking about....

and could you stop acting like a giddy schoolgirl

Postby SUPAstarr » July 1st, 2011, 3:02 pm

really? Can you see them on the horizon or sumting?

casper

Postby casper » July 1st, 2011, 3:07 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:really? Can you see them on the horizon or sumting?

go on firing range map and spectate and spectate in free cam...and zoom straight out...u'll see grid right next to the firing range behind a fence and if u look quite in the back u'd see some mountains...if u carry the free cam straight to the mountains u'd start to see the houses and the ruins in jungle stage...

Postby Stephon. » July 1st, 2011, 3:16 pm

Eh I home tonight I wah play too who have meh on xbox? I have pioneer and reximan, I forgot the others that I have I can't match up the tags with the tuner names :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » July 1st, 2011, 3:17 pm

casper wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:really? Can you see them on the horizon or sumting?

go on firing range map and spectate and spectate in free cam...and zoom straight out...u'll see grid right next to the firing range behind a fence and if u look quite in the back u'd see some mountains...if u carry the free cam straight to the mountains u'd start to see the houses and the ruins in jungle stage...

how do you zoom out, mikhail and i were spectating on firing range las nite and nuketown an couldnt figure out how to zoom out

casper

Postby casper » July 1st, 2011, 3:40 pm

STAMINA...L2 and R2 iz to zoom in and out

btw...check this shittong i follow for a whole 22 seconds trying to picck him up on d kill cam for last kill nah :lol:

well yesssss...and i thought i was $hit....dey have sum men shittier than me out dey yes...

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » July 1st, 2011, 3:42 pm

Stephon. wrote:Eh I home tonight I wah play too who have meh on xbox? I have pioneer and reximan, I forgot the others that I have I can't match up the tags with the tuner names :lol:

Ah will look for yuh tonite . Ah aint play wit de xbl crew for de week... My gamer tag is Sharpened3Line...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 1st, 2011, 4:50 pm

Rainman wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:allyuh playin tonite???

I'm on from 9:30 to host/spectate/pop a cap in farva's heiny

buh my knife done give your spleen a nickname from their numerous encounters :lol:

but all jokes aside, your run n gun game is redonculous

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » July 1st, 2011, 5:16 pm

Postby tr1ad » July 2nd, 2011, 9:54 am

time to tek advantage of double xp

BL00D

Postby BL00D » July 2nd, 2011, 10:10 am

double xp going on... but also BAD FLICKING LAG is also going on :((((((((((((

Postby sharkman121 » July 2nd, 2011, 10:16 am

xp benefits me in no way anymore :|

it should however have double cod points weekend though, id like to "gold out" everything

casper

Postby casper » July 2nd, 2011, 10:31 am

I prestige to 8th prestige last night and I dun reach lvl 33 and unlock back all my pro perks :D

Double xp iz d shyittt!!!!...whoever wanna prestige up shud really take a rest from d tournaments this weekend and take advantage of it

scientist

Postby scientist » July 2nd, 2011, 11:40 am

sharkman121 wrote:xp benefits me in no way anymore :|

it should however have double cod points weekend though, id like to "gold out" everything

XBL has double COD points with XP this weekend

casper

Postby casper » July 2nd, 2011, 11:47 am

aye btw...last night me, MISHI, stamina and tr1ad was playin some publics...d last game we played was with me and MISHI alone vs some random ppl and i eh go lie...wit bad connection and all...MISHI plays his heart out wining or losing....big props to MISHI...

we were dun already down 160 something to 190 something in domination in summit and i already considered it a loss cuz they had all d flags and MISHI went right down to d end trying to cap flags still and ting...@ d end of that match MISHI and myself cap 3 flags each and a next random fella on out team capped 2 and NO ONE else on our team capped a flag self jred...dem men real pull we stones yess...

MISHI hard luck hoss...next time we go f*ck dem up :) ...diz why i like to play wit u and rainman..alyuh doh give up at all no matter what...lemmie be in alyuh FOXTROT team nah jred :cry: lolz

Postby tr1ad » July 2nd, 2011, 1:42 pm

what the fack you know about pulling stones

play something else besides domination nah and learn what is pulling stones