tr1ad wrote:you could read so much ?
like bhagwansingh's slow today
rodfarva wrote:Rainman wrote:MISHI wrote:Mex and Mish...
Had to replay forst match cause some idiot started using killstreaks when it wasn't allowd...
(self taps back of my head again)
Anywaaaaay... Mex pull most of the weight. I play a bunch of sheit.
Don't beat yourself up Mishi, if your connection was better a different song would have been sung.
Farva, Yes, those be fighting words!!!!!!!
We can play the proper 3v3 if yuh want
that lossed doh have to count
rodfarva wrote:Rainman wrote:MISHI wrote:Mex and Mish...
Had to replay forst match cause some idiot started using killstreaks when it wasn't allowd...
(self taps back of my head again)
Anywaaaaay... Mex pull most of the weight. I play a bunch of sheit.
Don't beat yourself up Mishi, if your connection was better a different song would have been sung.
Farva, Yes, those be fighting words!!!!!!!
We can play the proper 3v3 if yuh want
that lossed doh have to count
SUPAstarr wrote:allyuh playin tonite???
SUPAstarr wrote:AGREED, which reminds me, i was tellin Chris about an us having a big send off for Black Ops just before Modern Warfare 3 comes out (cuz we all know after all the old talk we all buying MW3). The big BLOPS Champions League will be then, [RAIN] [MKTE] in a champions league style 3v3 tourney. That should be epic.
SUPAstarr wrote:really? Can you see them on the horizon or sumting?
casper wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:really? Can you see them on the horizon or sumting?
go on firing range map and spectate and spectate in free cam...and zoom straight out...u'll see grid right next to the firing range behind a fence and if u look quite in the back u'd see some mountains...if u carry the free cam straight to the mountains u'd start to see the houses and the ruins in jungle stage...
Stephon. wrote:Eh I home tonight I wah play too who have meh on xbox? I have pioneer and reximan, I forgot the others that I have I can't match up the tags with the tuner names
Rainman wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:allyuh playin tonite???
I'm on from 9:30 to host/spectate/pop a cap in farva's heiny
sharkman121 wrote:xp benefits me in no way anymore
it should however have double cod points weekend though, id like to "gold out" everything