sharkman121 wrote:finally finishing up my sump plumbing..
HondaB20B wrote:Sharkman & ARES0610, i know allyuh like triggers.............. you need to go by Raj and see d 7" crosshatch trigger he brought in for somebody. online they start at US$699. Also need to go and see the Swiss Guard Basslet (peppermint bass) - US$99. both are real nice. He also bought in some other real nice fishes like purple tang, Naso tangs, blonde naso tang, powder browns & blues, but nealy all gone........
bolo23 wrote:(can anyone help me)
i am looking for some crowns about 2 inch's to buy asap, can u assist me or possibly put me on to someone who does.
thanks
bolo
ARES0610 wrote:HondaB20B wrote:Sharkman & ARES0610, i know allyuh like triggers.............. you need to go by Raj and see d 7" crosshatch trigger he brought in for somebody. online they start at US$699. Also need to go and see the Swiss Guard Basslet (peppermint bass) - US$99. both are real nice. He also bought in some other real nice fishes like purple tang, Naso tangs, blonde naso tang, powder browns & blues, but nealy all gone........
I was there yesterday evening. I saw the trigger and basslet. That trigger is awesome. Now if I could only justify spending $7000 on a fish.![]()
Anyone have info on where I can get my stand made. Not looking for anything fancy just neat and strong.
HondaB20B wrote:d naso real aggressive. especially if you have a yellow tang in there already. he would of set up claim already. I put a coral beauty in my 4ft tank a few wks back and it aint make 3 hrs good. D hippo tang beat it to shreads................... I though d yellow tang would of picked on him
D purple tang went for over 1G. Heard it real aggressive. the person who ordered it didnt wait till after quarantine.
The flame and your coral beauty woulda fight also
sharkman121 wrote:HondaB20B wrote:d naso real aggressive. especially if you have a yellow tang in there already. he would of set up claim already. I put a coral beauty in my 4ft tank a few wks back and it aint make 3 hrs good. D hippo tang beat it to shreads................... I though d yellow tang would of picked on him
D purple tang went for over 1G. Heard it real aggressive. the person who ordered it didnt wait till after quarantine.
The flame and your coral beauty woulda fight also
good info nonetheless though.. How yr 6ft inside goin?
sharkman121 wrote:Ares, Honda do any of you guys have Acropora and/or montipora? Want a predominantly SPS tank and i love the look of these, Especially the Acropora.
sharkman121 wrote:check out some a dis in the mean while