bushwakka wrote:^ehh virus....u see meh 2nd monitor lighting thanks to ur cable? lol
Virus wrote:gracen why you buying triple channel ram for a dual channel board ?
Other boards to consider the GIGABYTE GA-Z68XP-UD3 even the ASUS P8P67 (REV 3.0)
Did i see XFX HD 6850like uncle duane said badman dont deal in them thing and with an Intel system blah try again GeForce GTX 460 (Fermi) SSC+
gracen wrote:Virus wrote:gracen why you buying triple channel ram for a dual channel board ?
Other boards to consider the GIGABYTE GA-Z68XP-UD3 even the ASUS P8P67 (REV 3.0)
Did i see XFX HD 6850like uncle duane said badman dont deal in them thing and with an Intel system blah try again GeForce GTX 460 (Fermi) SSC+
Thanks dey..gott remember tht this isnt x58
http://www.amazon.com/Corsair-Dominator-PC3-12800-1600MHz-CMP4GX3M2C1600C7/dp/B003ACJ92K/ref=sr_1_1?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1309384858&sr=1-1
the Vengeance is working great on my P67 rigHCCA wrote:gracen wrote:Virus wrote:gracen why you buying triple channel ram for a dual channel board ?
Thanks dey..gott remember tht this isnt x58
http://www.amazon.com/Corsair-Dominator-PC3-12800-1600MHz-CMP4GX3M2C1600C7/dp/B003ACJ92K/ref=sr_1_1?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1309384858&sr=1-1
Nah man do better than that.
http://www.amazon.com/Corsair-Vengeance ... 120&sr=1-5
http://www.amazon.com/Corsair-Vengeance ... 20&sr=1-20
M_2NR wrote:holy sheit! 16GB for 175$...
eh dan.. is bess i buy a new one yes
stev wrote:hey guys, sorry if if it was posted before but...
anyone knows where in trinidad sells dual slotted motherboards?
Which one are you interested in getting?stev wrote:^^^ Dual socket.
M_2NR wrote:ok so no way to test if a dimm slot for RAM dead?
M_2NR wrote:ohhhh aite ill google it.
but in essence i should be about to boot with a stick of ram in any slot right?
HCCA wrote:M_2NR wrote:ohhhh aite ill google it.
Yeah you should. However some boards insist you have the ram in a particular slot to work properly if is only 1 stick you using,
HCCA wrote:M_2NR wrote:ohhhh aite ill google it.
Yeah you should. However some boards insist you have the ram in a particular slot to work properly if is only 1 stick you using,
anthonyanthony wrote:Hey people, ECC the computer parts palce in silver mills is closing down.
Went to them yesterday to buy some stuff, met a place with a door that missing locks, the shelves and glass cases empty and according to the redman their , their phone lines are disconnected ( since I have been trying to call them and only busy tone).
He informed me that they will no longer be selling computer parts and accessories but is going into a new business of selling chicken and icecream.
While leaving the place I notice some ice cream fridges and a plucking machine on the floor.
You know what that means , now supertech and PRW will buss prices in we tail.
HCCA wrote:anthonyanthony wrote:Hey people, ECC the computer parts palce in silver mills is closing down.
Went to them yesterday to buy some stuff, met a place with a door that missing locks, the shelves and glass cases empty and according to the redman their , their phone lines are disconnected ( since I have been trying to call them and only busy tone).
He informed me that they will no longer be selling computer parts and accessories but is going into a new business of selling chicken and icecream.
While leaving the place I notice some ice cream fridges and a plucking machine on the floor.
You know what that means , now supertech and PRW will buss prices in we tail.
I thought that place close down years now.
PRW and Supertech will still have good prices regardless, as opposed to Circuitzone and Wizz.