Papajohn wrote:can someone help.
wanna know how can i install skype & 3d roller coaster rush (full version) on iPod touch 4G?
scientist wrote:I was able to downgrade to 4.3.3 with just selecting to restore. But i'm factory unlocked
M_2NR wrote:Bezman wrote:mentions nothing if the prepaid smart phone would be sold unlocked, also bmob would rpob charge $9000 TTD for the $350 USD iPhone 4S anyway
some other article i was hinting to it being an unlocked device as compared with some Motorola that will be released soon at 350$ contract free.
I taking all these articles with a pinch of salt as with all rumors, reports, etc.src1983 wrote:I don't know anyone with such an account
This sucks......
You are factory unlocked i assume? IF not, then don't even consider it
There are lots of places available online where u can pay a fee and the will enlist you. Running beta software is not recommended though, lots of apps and tweaks are broken. I want to try it myself but it really isnt worth it.
Make sure your SHSH's are saved as well, because once you go up, ideally, you can't go down unless you backed up your SHSH's
_____
IDLEMIND and all other iPad 2 Users
backup your SHSH's for 4.3.3. Devs are suggesting you do just in case a jailbreak drops.
SUPAstarr wrote:company lent me an ipad, cant stop playin plants vs zombies......this concludes my contribution to this ched....PS Ipads rock...its too bad they gonna buy my a galaxy tab
M_2NR wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:company lent me an ipad, cant stop playin plants vs zombies......this concludes my contribution to this ched....PS Ipads rock...its too bad they gonna buy my a galaxy tab
get a new company...![]()
i played with an iPad because i had to fix one... and since then... im hooked. Lets hope this retina display i4 quells the feeling yes..
M_2NR wrote:apple sox... i cant backup 4.3.3 shsh's for some reason
Code: Select all
http://cache.firmwareumbrella.com/downloads/TinyUmbrella-v5.00.00.pkg
Code: Select all
http://cache.firmwareumbrella.com/downloads/tinyumbrella-5.00.00.exe
M_2NR wrote:thanks dynamic and parvin. Gonna try iFaith now. tinyumbrella is a no go. Even though i select not to pull from cydia because my TSS still pending, it not working.
___.
d_l_p_87 wrote:Guys I'm selling my mid 2010 MacBook Pro -13"
Excellent condition, thing was hardly used.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=381241
Pass it on to anyone you know looking for a good computer
M_2NR wrote:
btw....
DO NOT GET THE "LATEST" CYDIA, it /can/ firetruck up your iDevices' FS.
____
Also, gevey sim owners, ulyuh ever had the issue where 112 was not ending properly? my padna gevey sim working great on one i4 and another one, if takes about 5minutes to properly end 112, and then it says no sim...Mind you the sim works in another iPhone as well...
streetlifestyle wrote:^^ no problems with my gevey either.
BUT.............
I got my iphone 4 this week and unlocked it with the gevey sim but i cant use facetime. it has been saying waiting for activation ever since. can anyone help me out here??????
shaq090 wrote:hmmmmm...iphone 5 concept looks sexy...it would be ashame if apple makes somthing uglier than the i4......but its too late for them now....phones probably already being packaged as we speak