crazybalhead wrote:WDMC Rory :/
toyota2nr wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ if I rent the house I getting you with it?
Gutzing time!!!!!
j/k
AllTrac wrote:toyota2nr, you can take her last response as a yes.
KLN Electronics wrote:Toyota2nr make sure u tell us how it was, eliteauto stingy with he info, take pics too.
eliteauto wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:Toyota2nr make sure u tell us how it was, eliteauto stingy with he info, take pics too.
I eh moving stingy I just making sure I get another rounds
eliteauto wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:Toyota2nr make sure u tell us how it was, eliteauto stingy with he info, take pics too.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:eliteauto wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:Toyota2nr make sure u tell us how it was, eliteauto stingy with he info, take pics too.
Ear KLN yuh giving Elite too much credit..
Remember Filet Mignon > Corned Beef..
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:eliteauto wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:Toyota2nr make sure u tell us how it was, eliteauto stingy with he info, take pics too.
eliteauto wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:eliteauto wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:Toyota2nr make sure u tell us how it was, eliteauto stingy with he info, take pics too.
agreed, but you did say you eh care cause both from the same cow
doh beat up just floss after eating
KLN Electronics wrote:That would be me doing the eating, thanks hook for the floss Hook, all I need now is for Pandora to tell me when her PRIME filet mignon will be available for the eating.
eliteauto wrote:it wax last week...and it get wax last week as well
crazybalhead wrote:eliteauto wrote:it wax last week...and it get wax last week as well
You chyle muddas know bout dis???![]()
crazybalhead wrote:What???