wifey best friend..........help!!!!!

Radix

Re: wifey best friend..........help!!!!!

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 11:12 am

I only think that way when I'm dealing with an east girl :|

Postby r3iXmann » June 27th, 2011, 11:15 am

d phoq :lol: :lol:

Radix

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 11:17 am

Hmm, I better log in to my real account now.That's enough for today.

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » June 27th, 2011, 11:17 am

hear baccanal in dis ched ...lol. Op i say do ur ting padner cus i sure ur bredren doin he ting wit ur woman 2

Radix

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 11:20 am

Op if you live in the east just be open with it. Chances are your padna facking you wife too. That's life whether you live in the south or the east.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2011, 11:21 am

Radix wrote:I only think that way when I'm dealing with an east girl :|

Apparently I have to shake some East girls' hands if they're even giving the likes of you any time of day!

Radix

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 11:21 am

Maybe it'll lead to a gang bang.... Maybe, just maybe.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 27th, 2011, 11:22 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Apparently I have to shake some East girls' hands if they're even giving the likes of you any time of day!

Radix

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 11:25 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

:roll: You'd give any man the time of day. No, I do not require your sexual services.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2011, 11:27 am

Radix wrote:Maybe it'll lead to a gang bang.... Maybe, just maybe.

Ooooo.. you're putting some real nice ideas into my head..
Too bad you're using this failed "second" account you set up to beg for $30,000.

Try me again when you actually do pay off the loan and making some kinda money!

Postby tr1ad » June 27th, 2011, 11:30 am

Radix
if you indeed have a second account will result in one being deleted

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2011, 11:32 am

See.. so typical.. sending mixed signals.. :|
Sigh you sure you don't have a va-jay-jay between your legs?

Radix wrote: :roll: You'd give any man the time of day. No, I do not require your sexual services.

Radix

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 11:34 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Too bad you're using this failed "second" account you set up to beg for $30,000.

Oh my, that's a rather low blow. Well my Almera has chrome rims and a chrome fire extinguisher mounted to the hood. Hmm, interested now eh? :wink:

Radix

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 11:35 am

Look Pandora, you freaking or not? If I wanted a beat around the bush I'd mingle on the west side. Pm me.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2011, 11:36 am

Radix wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Oh my, that's a rather low blow. Well my Almera has chrome rims and a chrome fire extinguisher mounted to the hood. Hmm, interested now eh? :wink:

Not close...

But EAR.. I'd try and do my best to heed Tr1ad Ear danboidawgboi..
He doh ramp and skin!!

Radix

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 11:37 am

Yea girl. Guyanese dem doh mix matters. Dem hear Trini ha morney and tek the next boat out oui.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2011, 11:39 am

Radix wrote:Look Pandora, you freaking or not? If I wanted a beat around the bush I'd mingle on the west side. Pm me.

If THIS is how you pick up chicks Rory..
No wonder you fail at keeping them!!
smh

Radix

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 11:41 am

Keep them?? :shock: :shock:
Are you being serious? Mining an east girl is the last thing on my to do list :?

Postby AllTrac » June 27th, 2011, 11:42 am

but de man right :| ah really hear east thing bad :|

Postby Stephon. » June 27th, 2011, 11:42 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2011, 11:42 am

Radix wrote:Keep them?? :shock: :shock:
Are you being serious? Mining an east girl is the last thing on my to do list :?

I'm sure.. especially when excuses like..
"I pulled over on the side of the road to sleep" don't work. :wink:

Radix

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 11:44 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Hmm, an east girl who knows an excuse when she hears it. Well done.... I guess

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2011, 11:47 am

Radix wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Boy you still toting from when AP left your arse huh?!
It's ok.. there's more fish in the sea.. I guess

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 27th, 2011, 11:50 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Radix wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

:popcorn:

Postby AllTrac » June 27th, 2011, 11:54 am

thats really rory? :S

Postby crazybalhead » June 27th, 2011, 11:56 am

WDMC Rory :/

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » June 27th, 2011, 11:57 am

whyteliver wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Radix wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

:popcorn:

horse you must be so proud, not for the sheit you doing but for creating this ched.....!

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » June 27th, 2011, 11:58 am

crazybalhead wrote:WDMC Rory :/

she putting real lix ihmc, lmao

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » June 27th, 2011, 12:05 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ if I rent the house I getting you with it?

Gutzing time!!!!!

j/k

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2011, 12:08 pm

toyota2nr wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ if I rent the house I getting you with it?

Gutzing time!!!!!

j/k

Wow..
Some of allyuh need to be in the Shiddiest Pick-up Lines Thread!! :|