Crysis 2 PC patch 1.9 AND the DX11 and High Res Texture packages will be made available on MyCrysis.com on Monday June 27th!
indianlove wrote:yo M_2NR and virus whats the spec on your pc?
Virus wrote:M_2NR i use a 750va on my rig and i pull according to the apc application 245watts with 5-6mins of backup![]()
I try to utilize all the features so modem, speakers and switches go on the surge side, Tower and monitor on battery backup i had the modem and switch on the battery backup in the earlies when current use to go at nite while playing COD but they behaving now so i switch it back to give more backup on the pc side dont really care if i get boot out
Cause Chiney is crap anyways jk
indianlove wrote:nice rig you got there, i got 7.4 on the cpu, 7.5 on the ram, 7.7 on the video card and in the hdd got a 5.9. need to get a ssd for the os. wher you buy that case?
M_2NR wrote::shock:
wait i now realize... d cpu oc'd.... THAIZ WHY!!! lol.
and lol @ the fan plugged in. I doe blame yuh yes. I see the APC gives up to 40mins of power though...