TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
crossdrilled wrote:Soundwave wrote:crossdrilled wrote:Anyone know where I can get the full lenght DVD of "Black Dynomite"? It have ah black starboy in it.
yeah, but he name michael jai WHITE...
I don't want to see it anymore...*hmph*.
casper wrote:AllTrac wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:any of alya see the movie?
no, but honestly I wont of even noticed that, i think some people just go to movies to look for racial undertones even when the director of the movie is unaware of any. At the end of the day, the movie is made to make money, if racial undertones and prejudice is shown then it would affect their pockets and investors pockets, im sure they wont risk it.
Either way i dont see any indians in that movie either, are we not good enough? i would be glad even if we were killed of in the earlys at least we made an appearance.![]()
Stop nitpicking halfbreed and enjoy the movie.
man call d man ah halfbreed yes
dats...dats.......dats like callin d man a mudblood in harry potter terms!!!!
Wizard wrote:following that
how come mafia is always portrayed by white italians and russians
i call foul
AllTrac wrote:Wizard wrote:following that
how come mafia is always portrayed by white italians and russians
i call foul
yuh unnerstan?? Indians should have this role.
mediahouse wrote:man in movie history the black dude always dies first lol