shady23 wrote:rollingstock wrote:cinco wrote:sigh allyuh dont realise most serial killers started by killing/torturing animals?
^
RIPEBREDFRUIT i'm sorry
Fear not, RIPEBREDFRUIT look like he will start by bulling them first.
shady23 wrote:rollingstock wrote:cinco wrote:sigh allyuh dont realise most serial killers started by killing/torturing animals?
^
RIPEBREDFRUIT i'm sorry
^
RIPEBREDFRUIT i'm sorry
rollingstock wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:human life is worth much more than a dumb animal
you like animals, i really could not care less, lets leave it at that!
thanks
Not all humans!
Animals are genuine, trustworthy and do not show fake emotions.
But then again with men like you around no wonder some women revert to having a German Shepherd lick their snatch.
AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:human life is worth much more than a dumb animal
you like animals, i really could not care less, lets leave it at that!
thanks
Not all humans!
Animals are genuine, trustworthy and do not show fake emotions.
But then again with men like you around no wonder some women revert to having a German Shepherd lick their snatch.
fcuk dem animals, they eat our sheit and we have to continuously buy food for them, they live in our house for free, get free dental and health then they go and sheit on your carpet, they dont contribute to bills and cant even pour u a drink or sponsor a beer, it forkin good!!
AllTrac wrote::lol: which feuner sheit on yuh carpet hoss??
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:shady23 wrote:rollingstock wrote:cinco wrote:sigh allyuh dont realise most serial killers started by killing/torturing animals?
^
RIPEBREDFRUIT i'm sorry
sure why not shady, bring your mother by around 4pm today, ill give her the initiation bull.
Gary sentenced him to 2-to-6 years on the burglary, 1⅓-to-4 years on the arson and the maximum two years on the animal cruelty charge.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:bunch of oversensetive fcukheads!
today i started the ball, kicked the neighbours cat this morning, wtf that thing doing in my yard........
cinco wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:bunch of oversensetive fcukheads!
today i started the ball, kicked the neighbours cat this morning, wtf that thing doing in my yard........
you let it out your bed this morning where u expect it to be?
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:cinco wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:bunch of oversensetive fcukheads!
you let it out your bed this morning where u expect it to be?
sorry, next time when im leaving before you wake up ill tell YOUR neighbour to have some consideration.........
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:haha, well yes, cats really do jump Very high straight up,
went out cruising last night around the st augustine area, came across a cat sleeping on the side walk, what can i say - extremely tempting, so i used a scratch bomb, and just as it was ready to go off launched it at the underside of the cat.
BOOM- that Mofo literally jumped straight up at least 7 feet!
it was frigging hilarious, i almost sheet myself laughing, omg that was so damn funny, im also sure that cat gave me the middle paw
haha
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:haha, well yes, cats really do jump Very high straight up,
went out cruising last night around the st augustine area, came across a cat sleeping on the side walk, what can i say - extremely tempting, so i used a scratch bomb, and just as it was ready to go off launched it at the underside of the cat.
BOOM- that Mofo literally jumped straight up at least 7 feet!
it was frigging hilarious, i almost sheet myself laughing, omg that was so damn funny, im also sure that cat gave me the middle paw
haha