Trini gets 6 years for setting cat on fire.

Re: Trini gets 6 years for setting cat on fire.

Postby crazybalhead » May 27th, 2011, 3:53 pm

shady23 wrote:
cinco wrote:sigh allyuh dont realise most serial killers started by killing/torturing animals?

^ :shock:

RIPEBREDFRUIT i'm sorry :oops:

Fear not, RIPEBREDFRUIT look like he will start by bulling them first.

*dead*

Postby rollingstock » May 27th, 2011, 4:03 pm

shady23 wrote:
cinco wrote:sigh allyuh dont realise most serial killers started by killing/torturing animals?

Postby shogun » May 27th, 2011, 4:17 pm

^holy crap! @ gif

rossi

Postby rossi » May 27th, 2011, 4:50 pm

Wait nah.......is PROMOTE ah man PROMOTING animal cruelty in here!?!?!?!?

What bloodf/ckery going on in dis place boy?

Postby De Dragon » May 27th, 2011, 5:19 pm

Emoness over a stray cyat? I say he do a favour!

Postby TRAE » May 27th, 2011, 10:25 pm

shyte i light cats on fire all the time--- no sense in having pets that dont listen to yuh

Postby shogun » May 27th, 2011, 11:15 pm

hard to listen to people when they have matches and gasoline in they hand, eh know...yuh serial cyat killa yuh.

Postby rollingstock » May 27th, 2011, 11:51 pm

When animals decide to retaliate.

Postby Stephon. » May 27th, 2011, 11:57 pm

He look for that, what you hitting the poor horse for? I hope he ran away after he give that kick.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 28th, 2011, 3:08 am

lol @ gifs....good job horsie

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 28th, 2011, 10:50 am

shady23 wrote:

sure why not shady, bring your mother by around 4pm today, ill give her the initiation bull.

Postby AllTrac » May 28th, 2011, 11:28 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:human life is worth much more than a dumb animal

you like animals, i really could not care less, lets leave it at that!

thanks

Not all humans!

Animals are genuine, trustworthy and do not show fake emotions.

But then again with men like you around no wonder some women revert to having a German Shepherd lick their snatch.

fcuk dem animals, they eat our sheit and we have to continuously buy food for them, they live in our house for free, get free dental and health then they go and sheit on your carpet, they dont contribute to bills and cant even pour u a drink or sponsor a beer, it forkin good!! 0X

Postby AllTrac » May 28th, 2011, 11:32 am

:lol: which feuner sheit on yuh carpet hoss?? :lol:

Postby shogun » May 28th, 2011, 11:49 am

AllTrac wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:human life is worth much more than a dumb animal

you like animals, i really could not care less, lets leave it at that!

thanks

Not all humans!

Animals are genuine, trustworthy and do not show fake emotions.

But then again with men like you around no wonder some women revert to having a German Shepherd lick their snatch.

fcuk dem animals, they eat our sheit and we have to continuously buy food for them, they live in our house for free, get free dental and health then they go and sheit on your carpet, they dont contribute to bills and cant even pour u a drink or sponsor a beer, it forkin good!! 0X

:lol: :lol: thanks for a good laugh, trac.
dental and health plan and ting?...'D hell!... kinda bourgeoisie dog you have there dan?...if you spoiling him/her that much, of course it eh pouring no drink, for you....sounds like he runnin' tings.

Postby rollingstock » May 28th, 2011, 11:53 am

AllTrac wrote::lol: which feuner sheit on yuh carpet hoss?? :lol:

2nr really have to get a like button hoss :lol:

Postby A172 » May 28th, 2011, 1:20 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
shady23 wrote:

sure why not shady, bring your mother by around 4pm today, ill give her the initiation bull.

:lol: wogooooooooood nahh!!! :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » May 28th, 2011, 1:26 pm

Snags

Postby Snags » May 28th, 2011, 1:43 pm

Lmao@6 years imprisonment for setting a kitten on fire. Lol@people really getting overly emo for it, that is hilarious. You know the world is run by a bunch of idiots when you can do more time in jail for being cruel to an animal than for say, abusing a child (in some states) :lol: . The system really is messed up.

psykomorf

Postby psykomorf » May 28th, 2011, 4:36 pm

Gary sentenced him to 2-to-6 years on the burglary, 1⅓-to-4 years on the arson and the maximum two years on the animal cruelty charge.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 31st, 2011, 7:16 am

bunch of oversensetive fcukheads!

today i started the ball, kicked the neighbours cat this morning, wtf that thing doing in my yard........

Postby cinco » May 31st, 2011, 7:55 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:bunch of oversensetive fcukheads!

today i started the ball, kicked the neighbours cat this morning, wtf that thing doing in my yard........

you let it out your bed this morning where u expect it to be?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 31st, 2011, 8:25 am

cinco wrote:

:oops: sorry, next time when im leaving before you wake up ill tell YOUR neighbour to have some consideration.........

Postby cinco » May 31st, 2011, 8:27 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
cinco wrote:

:oops: sorry, next time when im leaving before you wake up ill tell YOUR neighbour to have some consideration.........

2eh

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 1st, 2011, 7:28 am

haha, well yes, cats really do jump Very high straight up,

went out cruising last night around the st augustine area, came across a cat sleeping on the side walk, what can i say - extremely tempting, so i used a scratch bomb, and just as it was ready to go off launched it at the underside of the cat.
BOOM- that Mofo literally jumped straight up at least 7 feet!

it was frigging hilarious, i almost sheet myself laughing, omg that was so damn funny, im also sure that cat gave me the middle paw
haha

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » June 1st, 2011, 7:47 am

chupid kant....smh

Postby janfar » June 1st, 2011, 8:07 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:haha, well yes, cats really do jump Very high straight up,

went out cruising last night around the st augustine area, came across a cat sleeping on the side walk, what can i say - extremely tempting, so i used a scratch bomb, and just as it was ready to go off launched it at the underside of the cat.

it was frigging hilarious, i almost sheet myself laughing, omg that was so damn funny, im also sure that cat gave me the middle paw
haha

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 1st, 2011, 8:12 am

woohoo, tonight imma going dog-stomping with my hilux!

watch out dogs of chaguanas, know they have plenty of them in the roads there.............

Postby Stephon. » June 1st, 2011, 9:22 am

Remote controlled vans could run over dogs now?

Postby K74T » June 1st, 2011, 9:45 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:haha, well yes, cats really do jump Very high straight up,

haha

too bad that's the only pus$y u ever got :|

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 1st, 2011, 10:04 am

you fellas really crack me up