~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:NO!
He need to find out de same way I and you and normal people find out..
We padnas! Steups!
Damien wrote:You geh ah bull dan ploi
Hit she ah rodeo fack for me follow the procedures bellow
1.Have her in the doggy style position do yuh thing
2. Firmly grab her hair and pull it tight so she can't move
3.Lean forward and whisper in her ears yuh sister could fcuk better than you
4. Hold on real tight when she start to beat up for you to come off thatz the rodeo fcuk right there, hold on and ride it through
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:NO!
He need to find out de same way I and you and normal people find out..
We padnas! Steups!
pioneer wrote:2 hrs in marriot is the best deal actually.
tubz20 wrote:north..so d bus route is my best friend...u know anywhere?
crazybalhead wrote:tubz20 wrote:north..so d bus route is my best friend...u know anywhere?
Yeah.
By yuh mammie.
tubz20 wrote:normal ting...bed, shower...sometimes u get hot water...small closet...AC...d place kinda run down n ting but it wud suit yuh needs for a quick ting...yuh might get a cardiac arrest walkin up d mountain tho...$120 with a fan...