The Official looking to find a Guest House Thread

rossi

Re: LF A GUEST HOUSE/MOTEL IN THE SOUTH OF TRINIDAD

Postby rossi » May 26th, 2011, 3:57 pm

The Village Innkeeper - just off cocoyea roundabout heading to cocoyea.

Premier - same direction as above, it's on the right, can't miss it.

Wanderers - after you pass Oropouche roundabout keep driving until you reach a fork in the road, turn right and the entrance is on the left.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 26th, 2011, 3:57 pm

NO!
He need to find out de same way I and you and normal people find out..
We padnas! Steups!

jusme

Postby jusme » May 26th, 2011, 3:59 pm

6hrs dan? :shock: you looking for the "go to sleep with & wake up next to" experience or what?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 26th, 2011, 4:11 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:NO!
We padnas! Steups!

Ah could rent this for 6hrs or?

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=371247

Postby Damien » May 26th, 2011, 4:20 pm

You geh ah bull dan ploi

Hit she ah rodeo fack for me follow the procedures bellow
1.Have her in the doggy style position do yuh thing
2. Firmly grab her hair and pull it tight so she can't move
3.Lean forward and whisper in her ears yuh sister could fcuk better than you
4. Hold on real tight when she start to beat up for you to come off thatz the rodeo fcuk right there, hold on and ride it through

Postby rollingstock » May 26th, 2011, 4:26 pm

^ reminds me of this-->

rossi

Postby rossi » May 26th, 2011, 4:27 pm

Damien wrote:You geh ah bull dan ploi

Hit she ah rodeo fack for me follow the procedures bellow
1.Have her in the doggy style position do yuh thing
2. Firmly grab her hair and pull it tight so she can't move
3.Lean forward and whisper in her ears yuh sister could fcuk better than you
4. Hold on real tight when she start to beat up for you to come off thatz the rodeo fcuk right there, hold on and ride it through

I hear the girls version is that they lie on top cowboy style and lean forward whispering to the man that they horning them. the rest is a really epic ride!

Postby gastly369 » May 26th, 2011, 4:28 pm

tubz20

Re: LF A GUEST HOUSE/MOTEL IN THE EAST/WEST OF TRINIDAD

Postby tubz20 » May 26th, 2011, 7:45 pm

well wa i go tell yuh...still lookin ppl

Postby brams112 » May 26th, 2011, 8:19 pm

this aint a repost dreed?just drive around and you will see plenty

Postby j.o.e » May 26th, 2011, 8:32 pm

if u hadda come on tuner to look for spot
:arrow:

U DON'T DESERVE ANY NOOKIE!!!! 8-)

Postby wagonrunner » May 26th, 2011, 9:10 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:NO!
We padnas! Steups!

jus because you had to string two abacus together to send a fax...... :poke:
look oman, d boy have d interwebz at his conveniece, let him use it nah. :lol:

next thing yuh'll say the only wine you like is the one you stomp on yourself. :poke:

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 26th, 2011, 10:55 pm

repost indeed

Postby sharkman121 » May 26th, 2011, 11:00 pm

pm nervewrecker...

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 26th, 2011, 11:03 pm

steups i see LFA in south at first glance and get happy

tubz20

Re: The Official looking to gutz/find a Guesthouse Thread

Postby tubz20 » May 27th, 2011, 11:45 am

im looking for a place in the east west corridor...with some cheap rates and relatively good ammenities...anyone?

Postby crazybalhead » May 27th, 2011, 11:59 am

Where you from Tubz??

tubz20

Postby tubz20 » May 27th, 2011, 12:18 pm

north..so d bus route is my best friend...u know anywhere?

Re: LF A GUEST HOUSE/MOTEL IN THE EAST/WEST OF TRINIDAD

Postby bushwakka » May 27th, 2011, 12:25 pm

pioneer wrote:2 hrs in marriot is the best deal actually.

u serious? it really hav a 2 hrs in mariott? i stay there, but a had to spend the whole fackin day

Postby crazybalhead » May 27th, 2011, 12:26 pm

tubz20 wrote:north..so d bus route is my best friend...u know anywhere?

Yeah.

By yuh mammie.

tubz20

Postby tubz20 » May 27th, 2011, 12:27 pm

well is a 6hrs ting i lookig for...fed go up maraval hill...was payin $140 for da time so i looking for sumn round d same amount. jus different location...anywhere from town to arouca i cud work with...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 27th, 2011, 12:36 pm

Whey Maraval hill is?

tubz20

Postby tubz20 » May 27th, 2011, 12:44 pm

3rd street maraval...top of d hill

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 27th, 2011, 12:45 pm

Serious....wha amenities it ha dey?

Postby rollingstock » May 27th, 2011, 12:47 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
tubz20 wrote:north..so d bus route is my best friend...u know anywhere?

Yeah.

By yuh mammie.

coldblooded :lol:

tubz20

Postby tubz20 » May 27th, 2011, 12:52 pm

normal ting...bed, shower...sometimes u get hot water...small closet...AC...d place kinda run down n ting but it wud suit yuh needs for a quick ting...yuh might get a cardiac arrest walkin up d mountain tho...$120 with a fan...

Postby rollingstock » May 27th, 2011, 1:01 pm

^ dey is sheit would rather green parrot on Belmont circular road near the posgh

tubz20

Postby tubz20 » May 27th, 2011, 1:08 pm

near which road? and whats the prices?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 27th, 2011, 1:21 pm

tubz20 wrote:normal ting...bed, shower...sometimes u get hot water...small closet...AC...d place kinda run down n ting but it wud suit yuh needs for a quick ting...yuh might get a cardiac arrest walkin up d mountain tho...$120 with a fan...

Iz walk yuh say ? Ah was going to tell yuh some places up here,but with the way you soundin, like is reall ho you diggin an i eh shaw dat you deserve the places i talkin bout.

Ah quick ting? KFC lunch hour ting you bullin orr?

tubz20

Postby tubz20 » May 27th, 2011, 1:23 pm

is not a hoe ah diggin...steups...wa places it have up da side?