dok_tec wrote:^^^^ never saw that one before.i cant really make it out but are those oem porsche rims?
zeeshan66 wrote:Carrera 4s (don't think this has been spotted yet)
as well a black GT-R PCL? 1600
zeeshan66 wrote:dok_tec wrote:^^^^ never saw that one before.i cant really make it out but are those oem porsche rims?
yes it we're cant' find a pic of the exact rims right now but they we're and the center cap has the porsche logo. sorry for the bad pics we're taken with my phone.
mods y can't we multi quote in our replies?
lostallos101 wrote:^^ very good spot...hear it had one on the road but since no one spotted it...thought it was a rumor...very nice
zeeshan66 wrote:Carrera 4s (don't think this has been spotted yet)
as well a black GT-R PCL? 1600
trinivibes wrote:zeeshan66 wrote:spotted a black R35 i think it was pcn 32 on a residential street across from gulf city mall late sat nite
Nah that black R35 is PCS 275, is the owner of AM marketing own.
zeeshan66 wrote:wonder if anyone's picked up the new Gt-R??
amsherwood wrote:K74t wrote:
Nice car! Are those really the best wheels for the car?
paparazzi wrote:zeeshan66 wrote:wonder if anyone's picked up the new Gt-R??
If you mean the DBA-R35 (current one is the CBA-R35) - I'm considering it at the moment but have already ordered the some of the conversion kits from CBA to DBA so still undecided if I'm switching or not.
Alpha_2nr wrote:^^Careful yuh ent confuse some ppl there eh pal. Some folks still think Skyline = R35 GTR
That said, the Skyline crossover ute looks pretty decent, don't ya think?
acesinghit wrote:So I heard last night from a N&M sales rep that Nissan is taking note of the amount of GT-R's in TT and may consider sending some in the showroom...If that's the case then they better give us the Skyline and 370Z before they start with this GTR talk.