cacasplat3 wrote:anil is a clown 99% of the time.........he don't know when to bite his tongue.
that's a stupid remark to make.....just like a lot of them here in this thread.........so in the end, he isn't any better than the idiots running around on tuner........
Cid wrote:
Mudboy wrote:He walking on the highway?
AllTrac wrote:Cid wrote:
rofl
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:the Stupid pnm supporters are strong in this thread!
no wonder that for the past 9 years this country was going backwards with ignorance
rather than type a load of BS here on the forum why dont you go out and march in the rain with your donkey?!
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:the Stupid pnm supporters are strong in this thread!
no wonder that for the past 9 years this country was going backwards with ignorance
rather than type a load of BS here on the forum why dont you go out and march in the rain with your donkey?!
Scoobert Bauce wrote:lmao anil is a real ass... this man doh realize he not hostin SPALK again...
and Patrick is ah even bigger ass.. "I've been silent for too long" lmao WHO FAULT IS DAT??? yuh suffer from PTSD after yuh get yuh ass cut in elections... yuh ent gone to d hearings and yuh get suspended, now yuh wa talk... You go head yuh go het heatstroke in yuh ass wit dat sheit yuh wanna do
Scoobert Bauce wrote:lmao anil is a real ass... this man doh realize he not hostin SPALK again...
and Patrick is ah even bigger ass.. "I've been silent for too long" lmao WHO FAULT IS DAT??? yuh suffer from PTSD after yuh get yuh ass cut in elections... yuh ent gone to d hearings and yuh get suspended, now yuh wa talk... You go head yuh go het heatstroke in yuh ass wit dat sheit yuh wanna do
professor wrote:It's 14:25 now, he is scheduled to start at 15:00, I hope my boy Patos is stretching and warming up, wouldn't want him to cramp up or pull a muscle.