Manning walking from POS to San Fernando!!

Re: Manning walking from POS to San Fernando!!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 24th, 2011, 10:40 am

how pathetic manning & how foolish too for a heart patient to be walking that distance in this hot sun

he shud do d country a favor & walk off a cliff .... :P

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 24th, 2011, 10:58 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:how pathetic manning & how foolish too for a heart patient to be walking that distance in this hot sun

he shud do d country a favor & walk off a cliff .... :P

I 4 that!!!!! :evilbat:

Postby rollingstock » May 24th, 2011, 11:12 am

Just found out it is over a 7 day period. Good luck to him in his endeavour.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 24th, 2011, 11:19 am

pioneer wrote:wow the levels of terrorism is strong in this thread

Hope the US State Department is taking note :wink:

Where did u see anything about terrorism?

Postby Sky » May 24th, 2011, 11:21 am

sharkman121 wrote:some rel kantish statements in dis ched... some of alyuh really brainwashed oui

an im not even a manning fan

X9.7

Same people who claim to be good humans.

Postby Team Loco » May 24th, 2011, 11:32 am

the irony is manning get his heart operation as a gift from the cuban government.........

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 24th, 2011, 11:50 am

pioneer wrote:Amazing most people in this thread or any present politician can't even walk down Frederick street on their own.

how come ? ... :|

rossi

Postby rossi » May 24th, 2011, 11:53 am

Manning sits and ponders, "hmmm..get in trouble in parliament, act wrong and strong, dive out, come back to see my people still love me, walk the highway as a heart patient and die, become a martyr, utter chaos ensues as my people think the present government drove me to do this."

"Excellent plan"

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » May 24th, 2011, 12:21 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:The one whose pants hang haflway down his waist sometime exposing his privates?
Walks on, exactly on, the extreme left white line?

Nah i don't think so or at least i've never seen him like that though. Tall dark African decent. He just walks on the should going up and down the road. It's there some authority that helps ppl like them? I don;t think he's on drugs prob just mentally unstable.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 24th, 2011, 12:42 pm

some of allyuh rel facking chupid in here...lmao AND Brainwashed as sharky say
Picqoung giving in parliment is nothing new. False accusations in parliment is nothing new.
The issue that patos have, is why did he get suspended from parliment? Because he said that kamla build her house with drugs money? Who knows, maybe she did or didnt, but i have to say its a big massive tasteless looking house.:sick: (My opnion)
Why wasnt super anand suspended from parliment for accusing Patos of thiefing the piano??
There have been many times when wrong accusations has been dealt from either sides, so what makes this incident any different now?? :?
Bullsh*t is whats up!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 24th, 2011, 12:44 pm

its not a threat to wish a DUMB animal to their death pios.

its just normal.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 24th, 2011, 12:54 pm

pioneer wrote:Politicians really prey upon the illiterate.

quoted for accuracy 8-)

Postby A172 » May 24th, 2011, 12:55 pm

men temp guage nearing H in hyar yes

Postby sharkman121 » May 24th, 2011, 12:56 pm

pioneer wrote:Politicians really prey upon the illiterate.

truest statement ever...

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2011, 1:16 pm

Wow, when I see the violence and hatred on this thread, I see why our crime is so high. Whatever Mr Manning and his supports do within the law is fine by me. For a guy that a public prosecutor can't find any evidence of wrongdoing yet could be suspended for an allegation in parliament, he feels justified in whatever demonstration he wants to do.

But I guess people are free to claim what horrible a man he is and yet wish for death

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 24th, 2011, 2:28 pm

eekipoo wrote:Well on his way to south he will meet up with the guy who walks the highway every day i want to see how concerned he is about citizens of this country Will offer the guy a bottle of water? i would go on that walk just to see the reaction when he reaches up to that guy.

Im sorry but I cant get over this line!
Did u ever stop to give the said man some water??
Allyuh so rel chupid and bad mind.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » May 24th, 2011, 2:44 pm

i lol'ed...........what exactly is the point of this again?

man is an idiot.....similar to panday's stupid childish mentality: if the game isn't played by his rules then he vex and nobody can play.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 24th, 2011, 2:55 pm

man wanna test out the new upgrades on the pacemaker dan....alyuh eh c dat yet boidanboi

Postby TRAE » May 24th, 2011, 2:56 pm

Habit7 wrote:Wow, when I see the violence and hatred on this thread, I see why our crime is so high. Whatever Mr Manning and his supports do within the law is fine by me. For a guy that a public prosecutor can't find any evidence of wrongdoing yet could be suspended for an allegation in parliament, he feels justified in whatever demonstration he wants to do.

But I guess people are free to claim what horrible a man he is and yet wish for death

no proof?

PRIME MINISTER Kamla Persad-Bissessar says the suspension of Member of Parliament for San Fernando East Patrick Manning is a message to any member who thinks they can abuse parliamentary privilege.

Addressing members of the media following the handing over ceremony of the Bon Air Early Childhood Care Centre, Bon Air yesterday, Persad-Bissessar said: "It's a sad day for anyone who is a Member of Parliament and especially so for someone who has been in the Parliament for 40 years, but the Parliament regulates on procedures."

She added that because the privilege was such a powerful one, the Parliament imposes sanctions on those who abuse the privilege and the committee found that Manning misled the house when he uttered "slanderous statements".

"It is also very sad that the member avoided the committee on more than 20 occasions indeed thereby showing disregard in my respectful view for proceedings of the Parliament," she said.

Meanwhile, according to the standing orders of the house, when a member is suspended from the service of the house, that suspension lasts until the current session is closed.

"Our session will close on or before June 17...so (Manning's) suspension will not last beyond that," she said.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/PM_ ... 32528.html

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 24th, 2011, 3:00 pm

AllTrac wrote:me, cjrukus and pioneer would be there to march and show our support for our beloved leader

fat boy can walk?? I thought he just rolled around. :? btw trac what side of d road allyuh on? i passin with a bedford.

Postby 16 cycles » May 24th, 2011, 3:02 pm

hopefully this will put some life into rowley.

opposition sleeping....

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2011, 3:39 pm

TRAE wrote:no proof?

I never said there was no proof of his suspension, there is no proof of his criminal guilt, unlike Panday. But in response to that article the PM is very self-righteous about misleading the parliament; Anand and the piano, Sandy and Reshmi qualifications, KPB and the SIA scandal(who saw the list), Volney and the SIA scandal (who destroyed the list), etc

But rejoice it has been and eventful year!
Have you risen lately?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 24th, 2011, 3:53 pm

Whey he reach?

Postby gastly369 » May 24th, 2011, 3:55 pm

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » May 24th, 2011, 3:59 pm

trini mk5 wrote:
eekipoo wrote:Well on his way to south he will meet up with the guy who walks the highway every day i want to see how concerned he is about citizens of this country Will offer the guy a bottle of water? i would go on that walk just to see the reaction when he reaches up to that guy.

Funny that you asked that!!! To answer your question YES i did on Monday morning (which btw was yesterday) the guy was charliville in the vicinity of the cement place there he was looking through a garbage can on the side road of the highway my cousin and i was passing on that same side road to avoid some traffic and i gave him a soft drink that i had just bought in chaguanas. So sir when you're not sure of what you're saying please STFU and UDFR.

Postby TRAE » May 24th, 2011, 4:01 pm

Habit7 wrote:
TRAE wrote:no proof?

I never said there was no proof of his suspension, there is no proof of his criminal guilt, unlike Panday. But in response to that article the PM is very self-righteous about misleading the parliament; Anand and the piano, Sandy and Reshmi qualifications, KPB and the SIA scandal(who saw the list), Volney and the SIA scandal (who destroyed the list), etc

But rejoice it has been and eventful year!
Have you risen lately?

yuh want proof of his suspension? the proof of why he got suspended is clear ->>> he missing too much appointments- if you have a court date and you miss one, the court will issue a warrant for your arrest, why should we allow Manning to miss more?

Here is why he got suspended:
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2011/05/ ... -suspended

Proof of his suspension: he will be making a long walk to Sando soon, ask him

Did we Rise? Yup 16 Spots up the Technology ranks in the world...

Are we still rising? We will have to watch and see

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 24th, 2011, 4:56 pm

eekipoo wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:

Funny that you asked that!!! To answer your question YES i did on Monday morning (which btw was yesterday) the guy was charliville in the vicinity of the cement place there he was looking through a garbage can on the side road of the highway my cousin and i was passing on that same side road to avoid some traffic and i gave him a soft drink that i had just bought in chaguanas. So sir when you're not sure of what you're saying please STFU and UDFR.

Hey on Monday i flew on a green cow(which btw was yesterday) :|

Postby Greypatch » May 24th, 2011, 5:38 pm

after the walk patios should challenge KR for leadership

Postby shogun » May 24th, 2011, 5:44 pm

I think that's part of this "walk" as well. I know patos paying attention, to recent polls which have him still garnering more support, than Rowley....allyuh feel patos easy?...he trying to flex his political muscles with this walk.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 24th, 2011, 5:49 pm

Politricks they call it...lol