MG Man wrote:so mitsuboi basically sayin hindus smart enough to observe planets but dumb enough to worship them?
Smart enough to discern the visible spectrum of the rainbow (no big whoop there cuz they missed infra red and ultra violet) but dumb enough to worship photons?
I piss on your 'evidence' mitsuboi
MG Man wrote:so mitsuboi basically sayin hindus smart enough to observe planets but dumb enough to worship them?
Smart enough to discern the visible spectrum of the rainbow (no big whoop there cuz they missed infra red and ultra violet) but dumb enough to worship photons?
(...Rovin...) wrote:why is it that some :
Christians does do all their ungodly behavior during carnival time & ash wed morning they going to get ash on their forehead since they say it cleanses all their sins
hindus & muslims drink their belly full of rum b4 & after diwali & d mth of ramadhan & they playing they take their religion oh so serious with their prim\proper nice religious type clothes but when that period passes u back to ur all ur old bad habits
isnt all of this d biggest set of hypocrisy !?
no im not mr. perfect just saying something i observe ....![]()
rossi wrote:Wha bout eating meat and going to ah hindu prayers???
K74t wrote:rossi wrote:Wha bout eating meat and going to ah hindu prayers???
Is not like if the person going taking part in de prayers boidanboi
DFC wrote:why is it when u carry a fat chick out, she says.."i dont eat much"
wtfffff....
Christians does do all their ungodly behavior during carnival time & ash wed morning they going to get ash on their forehead since they say it cleanses all their sins
(...Rovin...) wrote:hindus & muslims drink their belly full of rum b4 & after diwali & d mth of ramadhan & they playing they take their religion oh so serious with their prim\proper nice religious type clothes but when that period passes u back to ur all ur old bad habits
no im not mr. perfect
Stephon. wrote:Why is it that people wash their feet in a pot at some churches? This is a serious question.
DFC wrote:why is it when u carry a fat chick out, she says.."i dont eat much"
wtfffff....
hindus & muslims drink their belly full of rum b4 & after diwali & d mth of ramadhan & they playing they take their religion oh so serious with their prim\proper nice religious type clothes but when that period passes u back to ur all ur old bad habits
MG Man wrote:Supultura pisses on this ched
rossi wrote:K74t wrote:rossi wrote:Wha bout eating meat and going to ah hindu prayers???
out ah all my questions you only answer ONE???
shame.
mitsuboi wrote:^^ probably because it is not as black and white as u all make it out to be
crazybalhead wrote:Can you be a strict Muslim? Or half way Muslim? As I understand it, it's either/or in this case.
K74t wrote:rossi wrote:K74t wrote:rossi wrote:Wha bout eating meat and going to ah hindu prayers???
out ah all my questions you only answer ONE???
shame.
doh be on me nah dan
crazybalhead wrote:Can you be a strict Muslim? Or half way Muslim? As I understand it, it's either/or in this case.
meccalli wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:why is it that some :
When you say, 'Christians' try to be specific and say Roman Catholics, the rest of Christians won't appreciate grouping with them romans and yes i'm fully aware of the bad apples in other sects that ruin it and cause the rest of us to be accused of hypocrites. Idk for muslims, but i can testify that every Indian round by my family quiet for diwali, and as soon it done, they coming to play music by your head, drink, and ready to cuss way anybody who tell them about it..same thing applies..bad apples.. but there aren't many good ones around.
MG Man wrote:I piss on...
d spike wrote: I'm pissed