sharkman121 wrote:On second thought...maybe i should restructure my previous statement
rodfarva wrote:pimptacular wrote:wireless arent worth it from what ive read... i sit close to my tv so wireless just a novelty
astros >> everything else
I happy with my Trittons
The one thing I dislike is the Mic.
Its like trying to talk in a loud ass club. You can't hear yourself
pimptacular wrote:rodfarva wrote:pimptacular wrote:wireless arent worth it from what ive read... i sit close to my tv so wireless just a novelty
astros >> everything else
I happy with my Trittons
The one thing I dislike is the Mic.
Its like trying to talk in a loud ass club. You can't hear yourself
you still didnt get accustomed to that![]()
or u jus soo vain u have to hear yaself speak?
sharkman121 wrote:feels like years since we've played with each other...
honda hoe wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:I think they still are. they took out a resistor is a ps2 they sold me. the board went bad and i had to replace. of course they require you to bring in your ps2 for a 'check up' ever so often which i never did. Never went back by those thieves again.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Hear this does PSN ever have sale like how steam has sales?
Cause I asking my padner and he say PSN never has any sales and everything sells for the full price as always.
I can't believe this to be true. Everyone is supposed to have an event with discounted prices right?
cerebral_assassin wrote:i2smart4u wrote:(username) PSN GAMERS ID
PSN ID:
(RapToR) RapToR_1983
(Cjruckus) CjRuckus
(metalgear2095) Mroc13
(stayinthe_studio) i-cats
(rodfarva) rodfarva_0
(honda hoe) hondahoe_
(mw2addict) xTGLxGODLYKILLER
(pioneer) Saood2409
(pimptacular) mikhail69
(EVA Unit-01) EVA_Unit-84
(Soundwave) EloquentMadman
(NiTrOuS RaCeR) TRiNi-NiNjA
(MISHI) MISHI-9630-701
(rainman) mexrainman
(SUPAstarr) STAMINA001
(sharkman121) sharkman121
(ABA Trading LTD) kamta007
(triad) tr1ad_guy_3ne2nr
(noshownogo) noshownogo
(dropho) joelbaj
(freelander) AllyXr
(mitch) Swisha7
(Stephon.)An0nL0ck
(speedfreak99) yamuddaman
(kbl) BogDaGreat
(wheelbarrow) Sharpened3Line
(casper) cyaspah
(babygirlshereza) babygirlshereza
(i2smart4u) i2smart4u
(lostallos101) Trini_Cloud21
XBOX 360 GAMERS ID
(pioneer) Saood2409
(Mark!) The Mas Master
(Rooki3) TangentBump
(rodfarva) rodfarva000
(r3iXmann) r3iXmann
(Scientist) scientistDCA
(mitch) Swisha7777
(Stephon.) An0nL0ck
(wheelbarrow) Sharpened3Line
(KLN Electronics) kironde
(cerebral_assassin) Niabingy85
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:honda hoe wrote:
Aye watch nah this is a boss move the companies doing here.
You getting all kinda 3 games and thing for the price of one. And remastered in HD to.
Sure it has PS2 special effects and teture details but PS3 resolution.
Doh forget ICo and the shadow of the colossus coming in HD remastered and also Resident Evil 4.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I have Uncharted Drakes Fortune for sale or trade. Want a $150 for it but I may want a trade more than cash. Game in excellent condition.
I just beat it out took me 3 days.
The rain effects was just as the video of SONY showing off the CELL processor abilities years ago.
Graphics is like wow. And for a console to I admit at first I didn't care for the game but after playing this and seeing other games I have to say this is the best looking game on any console.
Jed the tree leaves like it moving more than Crysis yes. What an awesome game.
Almost like its a direct mixture between Far Cry 1 and Prince of Persia and resident evil 4. If wasn't for them 3 games then Uncharted won't exist.
Anyone want to give me Super Street Fighter 4 for it?
metalgear2095 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I have Uncharted Drakes Fortune for sale or trade. Want a $150 for it but I may want a trade more than cash. Game in excellent condition.
I just beat it out took me 3 days.
The rain effects was just as the video of SONY showing off the CELL processor abilities years ago.
Graphics is like wow. And for a console to I admit at first I didn't care for the game but after playing this and seeing other games I have to say this is the best looking game on any console.
Jed the tree leaves like it moving more than Crysis yes. What an awesome game.
Almost like its a direct mixture between Far Cry 1 and Prince of Persia and resident evil 4. If wasn't for them 3 games then Uncharted won't exist.
Anyone want to give me Super Street Fighter 4 for it?
that game is garbage compared to uncharted 2. get that!