ryan99tt wrote:Razkal, kool...i already book ah charter for next weekend so i guh see wat goin on wit dat...d fella say we heading out for the wahoo dem...well wen yuh ready we cud organise ah trip too...
meccalli wrote:ryan , i'm not sure when teh adults are present and you actually see the worms in teh flesh, my dad said he's seen them around this time early in the year but the fact remains the eggs or other stage can be present in the fish so just remember to cook well- i love mullet as much as a tarpon does lol.
ryan99tt wrote:Trini_Reddz, yuh hav ah price dey does charge? wat dey does do trolling or bankin?
33 hertz wrote:Yup the lagoon is one of the better spots for snapper and barracuda, there is cavali down by the airport and in lambeau
07baracuda wrote:Sabot,
That look`s disgusting i don`t think i will be eating fish for ah long time.
Razkal wrote:i know the $500US a half-day charter, well one just like that anyway, imo, just too expensive...
i can'y justify $3K for a half day fishing trip...i rather buy a new trolling rod and have something tangible.....unless there's a 100% guarantee the money won't be wasted and i'll have a boat full of wahoo