ryan99tt wrote:sharkman, wat kinda goby is dat? meh lil bro wanted one of those ah wile now and i never see dem...how much yuh pay for it?
sharkman121 wrote:ryan99tt wrote:sharkman, wat kinda goby is dat? meh lil bro wanted one of those ah wile now and i never see dem...how much yuh pay for it?
sandsifter goby from raj..
about $300
sharkman121 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:ryan99tt wrote:sharkman, wat kinda goby is dat? meh lil bro wanted one of those ah wile now and i never see dem...how much yuh pay for it?
sandsifter goby from raj..
about $300
sharkman121 wrote:this is mine, got it from melevsreef.com for $169 + shipping came up to about $2100 roughly with shipping and taxes.
Its a 5 stage 100gpd
sharkman121 wrote:no pump, u dont need a pump..
no di meter with this one either although with some systems like those at bulkreefsupply u can get the tds meter included for additional.
ryan99tt wrote:sharkman121, which koralia u have? how much yuh pay for it? i read that for a RODI unit to perform properly u need the water to be passing throught the unit with pressure and that plenty people are wrong in saying that the slower it passes throught, the better...