Scoobert Bauce wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Scoobert BauceSEX... Get Some!
heading over to a friend's house tonight. Thanks for your concern about my sex life though.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Scoobert BauceSEX... Get Some!
heading over to a friend's house tonight. Thanks for your concern about my sex life though.
Not a problem remember to walk with
So you remember what goes in where!
Scoobert Bauce wrote:rossi wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:rossi wrote:Ah....Marilyn Manson, now there's an artist.Gaga is a copycat. Music nowadays has no meaning, it's on it's deathbed.
and marilyn isnt?
I won't waste my time to start an argument with you. You're a fan of Lil B for God-sake
Yes I am... I also like Jimi Hendrix (peep the avatar) Cream, music from The Motown era, Bob Marley, old school dub calypso and 90's Hip-Hop, among other things
Oh and I have all of Taylor Swift's records.
Whats your point?
Scoobert Bauce wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Scoobert BauceSEX... Get Some!
lol yuh find datreal fast... like yuh talkin frm experience
rossi wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:rossi wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:rossi wrote:Ah....Marilyn Manson, now there's an artist.Gaga is a copycat. Music nowadays has no meaning, it's on it's deathbed.
and marilyn isnt?
I won't waste my time to start an argument with you. You're a fan of Lil B for God-sake
Yes I am... I also like Jimi Hendrix (peep the avatar) Cream, music from The Motown era, Bob Marley, old school dub calypso and 90's Hip-Hop, among other things
Oh and I have all of Taylor Swift's records.
Whats your point?
You're 19 and I'm 28. Stop getting on the emo horse, stop it and jump off.![]()
So now that you're off the horse, listen and listen well, I am a lover of all types of music as well. When I say all types I mean ALL types, I can fit into any situation/lime.
I can understand where you coming from to an extent because I felt a certain way about certain artists when I was about your age.
Every young person who feels some movement from music in their soul especially when they're at a young age tend to defend it with their lives.![]()
So basically, we prob got off on the wrong foot. We all have our favorite artistes but keep in mind that they all DO sing sh/t at some point and if you're a real enough fan you can admit that. For example, I like Marilyn Manson and YES, his recent work does not impress me but the first 4 albums in my opinion are some of his best work.
So let's all live and let live. I like Gaga's early work but I think she's a copycat right now and she's mostly trying to promote the gays and it's also high time she comes clean and admits if she has HIV...but that's how I feel. << Doh dig horrors with the HIV part I just joking
Scoobert Bauce wrote:as a "monster" myself... this album just lookin wacker and wacker BTW was mess, now this crap.
anybody see the album cover? LMAO
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
Fame was dope as hell and Fame Monster was a masterpiece... this.. is just crap and its obvious this is all for shock value
I mean really?
WTF is that?????
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Scoobert BauceSEX... Get Some!
lol yuh find datreal fast... like yuh talkin frm experience
You're not the first Newb that I've had to school!
M_2NR wrote:*breathes a sigh of relief*
hoss hearing that guy on the radio... scarred me for life
rossi wrote:Ah....Marilyn Manson, now there's an artist. Gaga is a copycat. Music nowadays has no meaning, it's on it's deathbed.
DJ White Shadow wrote:I think it was BS to be honest. I guess there are a hundred songs that you could put a pitch shift and a BPM change on and loop and make them sound like anything. In addition, there are 5 songs on the radio right now that have the exact same chords and progression. Actually there are 5 songs out that are exactly the same song, on the radio at the same time. Right now. Why doesn’t anyone ever bring that up? Thatis a fuking felony. Lets talk about that! As an added note, how many people have been copying Gaga since she came out? Oh, I have that answer: everyone. Have you seen all the lightning bolts painted on faces, or the one hand eye cover ups during photos, or the exact same promo posters being put up as Gaga’s, or the new popularity of unicorns, or the copycat fake “Oh I’m so cool with the gay community” rhetoric? Or how about the fact that there was barely any dance music on the radio until “Just Dance” came out? Come on motherfukers, let’s keep it real here. If we are going to talk about who is chasing who, I think we all know the answer to that. So yeah, she did something new, and people had to reach back 20+ years to find a song that could have possibly sounded like it, and that made news? Come on. And I get to watch people try and firetruck Gaga all the time and steal her sheit, but guess what? While you were out trying to make the music she made off The Fame, thinking she was making The Fame v2.0, she went and made some next sheit for you to chase for the next 3 years. So, suck on that.
rodfarva wrote:I doh understand what the big deal with Lady GaGa is
Stephon. wrote:@TK! Look for me on facebook, my last name is Lock, have fun masturbating.
TK! wrote:Stephon. wrote:@TK! Look for me on facebook, my last name is Lock, have fun masturbating.
I dont have any problems with anyone liking lady gaga. The fact that others and myself find she ugly like a horse's butt is a separate issue from her musical prowess.
Try to deal with the issues rather than be juvenile and ask me for sex on facebook. No, i am not into gay love. But it's ok if you are. Just be comfortable to say so. No one will ridicule you here.
If you got the balls to argue (for three pages) about lady gaga, then scan yuh ID card and post it here nuh! Maybe the underlying reason for your sexual ambiguity is your ugliness?
Maaaaybe.... you havent recovered from your mom putting that towel over your face so she didnt have to look at your ugly ass when you were young?
I'm not saying that this is true... but...
Razkal wrote:stephon = forum pantyman
Toating because I told him I was straight and turned him down.bonzo.specb wrote:Razkal wrote:stephon = forum pantyman
Well this thread went a bit downhill.
rollingstock wrote:Stephon you is ah Goldy Lock ?????????
Nah I am the hen for liking Gagapioneer wrote:kids gettin scared from gaga videos?...geez what a bunch of hens.
I was to a Gaga concert in the UK and yes I can conform this.Bizzare wrote:Most guys who idolize Lady Gaga are very feminine or may be on the other side anyway. I'm not saying that you are Stephon. Just a general observation.
TK! wrote:lady gaga real ugly dred.
fouljuice wrote:TK! wrote:lady gaga real ugly dred.![]()
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Wa about Shakira? if allyuh eh wa ress wood on Gaga allyuh go ress it on Shakira?
rollingstock wrote:^ Eh dan doh be forkin up b14 so eh