Lady Gaga † Judas

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: Lady Gaga † Judas

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 6th, 2011, 3:51 pm

And besides.. no backpedalling..

Lady Gaga = Image

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 6th, 2011, 3:53 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Scoobert Bauce :arrow: SEX... Get Some! :roll:

heading over to a friend's house tonight. Thanks for your concern about my sex life though.

Not a problem remember to walk with
So you remember what goes in where!
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on May 6th, 2011, 3:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 6th, 2011, 3:53 pm

I doh understand what the big deal with Lady GaGa is

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 6th, 2011, 3:55 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

heading over to a friend's house tonight. Thanks for your concern about my sex life though.

lol yuh find datreal fast... like yuh talkin frm experience

rossi

Postby rossi » May 6th, 2011, 3:55 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
rossi wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
rossi wrote:Ah....Marilyn Manson, now there's an artist.

Gaga is a copycat. Music nowadays has no meaning, it's on it's deathbed.

and marilyn isnt?

I won't waste my time to start an argument with you. You're a fan of Lil B for God-sake :|

Yes I am... I also like Jimi Hendrix (peep the avatar) Cream, music from The Motown era, Bob Marley, old school dub calypso and 90's Hip-Hop, among other things

Oh and I have all of Taylor Swift's records.
Whats your point?

You're 19 and I'm 28. Stop getting on the emo horse, stop it and jump off. :x

So now that you're off the horse, listen and listen well, I am a lover of all types of music as well. When I say all types I mean ALL types, I can fit into any situation/lime.
I can understand where you coming from to an extent because I felt a certain way about certain artists when I was about your age.
Every young person who feels some movement from music in their soul especially when they're at a young age tend to defend it with their lives. 8-)

So basically, we prob got off on the wrong foot. We all have our favorite artistes but keep in mind that they all DO sing sh/t at some point and if you're a real enough fan you can admit that. For example, I like Marilyn Manson and YES, his recent work does not impress me but the first 4 albums in my opinion are some of his best work.

So let's all live and let live :lol: . I like Gaga's early work but I think she's a copycat right now and she's mostly trying to promote the gays and it's also high time she comes clean and admits if she has HIV...but that's how I feel. << Doh dig horrors with the HIV part I just joking :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 6th, 2011, 3:58 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

You're not the first Newb that I've had to school!

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 6th, 2011, 4:04 pm

rossi wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
rossi wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
rossi wrote:Ah....Marilyn Manson, now there's an artist.

Gaga is a copycat. Music nowadays has no meaning, it's on it's deathbed.

and marilyn isnt?

I won't waste my time to start an argument with you. You're a fan of Lil B for God-sake :|

Yes I am... I also like Jimi Hendrix (peep the avatar) Cream, music from The Motown era, Bob Marley, old school dub calypso and 90's Hip-Hop, among other things

Oh and I have all of Taylor Swift's records.
Whats your point?

You're 19 and I'm 28. Stop getting on the emo horse, stop it and jump off. :x

So now that you're off the horse, listen and listen well, I am a lover of all types of music as well. When I say all types I mean ALL types, I can fit into any situation/lime.
I can understand where you coming from to an extent because I felt a certain way about certain artists when I was about your age.
Every young person who feels some movement from music in their soul especially when they're at a young age tend to defend it with their lives. 8-)

So basically, we prob got off on the wrong foot. We all have our favorite artistes but keep in mind that they all DO sing sh/t at some point and if you're a real enough fan you can admit that. For example, I like Marilyn Manson and YES, his recent work does not impress me but the first 4 albums in my opinion are some of his best work.

So let's all live and let live :lol: . I like Gaga's early work but I think she's a copycat right now and she's mostly trying to promote the gays and it's also high time she comes clean and admits if she has HIV...but that's how I feel. << Doh dig horrors with the HIV part I just joking :lol:

Um... I'm not being emo about anything

from this same thread:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:as a "monster" myself... this album just lookin wacker and wacker BTW was mess, now this crap.

anybody see the album cover? LMAO

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
Fame was dope as hell and Fame Monster was a masterpiece... this.. is just crap and its obvious this is all for shock value

I mean really? Image

WTF is that?????

I havent been a fan of the current mess she puttin out either lol. But I agree with the rest of the post

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 6th, 2011, 4:06 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

You're not the first Newb that I've had to school!

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 4:16 pm

M_2NR wrote:*breathes a sigh of relief*

hoss hearing that guy on the radio... scarred me for life :|

rossi wrote:Ah....Marilyn Manson, now there's an artist. Gaga is a copycat. Music nowadays has no meaning, it's on it's deathbed.
DJ White Shadow wrote:I think it was BS to be honest. I guess there are a hundred songs that you could put a pitch shift and a BPM change on and loop and make them sound like anything. In addition, there are 5 songs on the radio right now that have the exact same chords and progression. Actually there are 5 songs out that are exactly the same song, on the radio at the same time. Right now. Why doesn’t anyone ever bring that up? Thatis a fuking felony. Lets talk about that! As an added note, how many people have been copying Gaga since she came out? Oh, I have that answer: everyone. Have you seen all the lightning bolts painted on faces, or the one hand eye cover ups during photos, or the exact same promo posters being put up as Gaga’s, or the new popularity of unicorns, or the copycat fake “Oh I’m so cool with the gay community” rhetoric? Or how about the fact that there was barely any dance music on the radio until “Just Dance” came out? Come on motherfukers, let’s keep it real here. If we are going to talk about who is chasing who, I think we all know the answer to that. So yeah, she did something new, and people had to reach back 20+ years to find a song that could have possibly sounded like it, and that made news? Come on. And I get to watch people try and firetruck Gaga all the time and steal her sheit, but guess what? While you were out trying to make the music she made off The Fame, thinking she was making The Fame v2.0, she went and made some next sheit for you to chase for the next 3 years. So, suck on that.

@TK! Look for me on facebook, my last name is Lock, have fun masturbating.

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » May 6th, 2011, 4:16 pm

I love Lady Gaga. Love her style, her music, her voice, her look... it isn't boring.

All who say she's ugly, post your girl/wife to compare.

Judas was a little uncalled for yes, and I wish everything wasn't about the gays...
...but the girl making she money. When allyuh dead... how much people remembering allyuh?

rossi

Postby rossi » May 6th, 2011, 4:21 pm

@Stephon, read what I posted to Scoobert. That should help you out as well.

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 4:22 pm

WAIT NA I now seeing your children listen to a song backwards and got scared? Songs weren't meant to be listened to backwards, also anything backwards can sound like anything you want it to say if you try hard enough, I would say your children are young so they don't know better, but you as the parent fail too hard to tell them the right thing.

Postby sharkman121 » May 6th, 2011, 4:22 pm

rodfarva wrote:I doh understand what the big deal with Lady GaGa is

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 4:23 pm

LOLWTF @ HIV comment! :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 6th, 2011, 4:28 pm

twas ok.. had some dubstep elements in it too

TK!

Postby TK! » May 6th, 2011, 4:35 pm

Stephon. wrote:@TK! Look for me on facebook, my last name is Lock, have fun masturbating.

:shock: :shock:

I dont have any problems with anyone liking lady gaga. The fact that others and myself find she ugly like a horse's butt is a separate issue from her musical prowess.

Try to deal with the issues rather than be juvenile and ask me for sex on facebook. No, i am not into gay love. But it's ok if you are. Just be comfortable to say so. No one will ridicule you here.

If you got the balls to argue (for three pages) about lady gaga, then scan yuh ID card and post it here nuh! Maybe the underlying reason for your sexual ambiguity is your ugliness?

Maaaaybe.... you havent recovered from your mom putting that towel over your face so she didnt have to look at your ugly ass when you were young?

I'm not saying that this is true... but...

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 4:44 pm

TK! wrote:
Stephon. wrote:@TK! Look for me on facebook, my last name is Lock, have fun masturbating.

:shock: :shock:

I dont have any problems with anyone liking lady gaga. The fact that others and myself find she ugly like a horse's butt is a separate issue from her musical prowess.

Try to deal with the issues rather than be juvenile and ask me for sex on facebook. No, i am not into gay love. But it's ok if you are. Just be comfortable to say so. No one will ridicule you here.

If you got the balls to argue (for three pages) about lady gaga, then scan yuh ID card and post it here nuh! Maybe the underlying reason for your sexual ambiguity is your ugliness?

Maaaaybe.... you havent recovered from your mom putting that towel over your face so she didnt have to look at your ugly ass when you were young?

I'm not saying that this is true... but...

:shock: :| :lol: Ouch, but funny, also why the hell would I scan my ID card. Also I didn't ask for a friend request.

Postby rollingstock » May 6th, 2011, 5:42 pm

Stephon you is ah Goldy Lock ?????????

Postby Bizzare » May 6th, 2011, 7:03 pm

Most guys who idolize Lady Gaga are very feminine or may be on the other side anyway. I'm not saying that you are Stephon. Just a general observation.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 6th, 2011, 7:44 pm

Razkal wrote:stephon = forum pantyman

Well this thread went a bit downhill.

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 9:15 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
Razkal wrote:stephon = forum pantyman

Well this thread went a bit downhill.
Toating because I told him I was straight and turned him down.

rollingstock wrote:Stephon you is ah Goldy Lock ?????????
:drinking: Indeed.

pioneer wrote:kids gettin scared from gaga videos?...geez what a bunch of hens.
Nah I am the hen for liking Gaga

Bizzare wrote:Most guys who idolize Lady Gaga are very feminine or may be on the other side anyway. I'm not saying that you are Stephon. Just a general observation.
I was to a Gaga concert in the UK and yes I can conform this. :(

crusty

Postby crusty » May 7th, 2011, 8:15 am

gotta love hollywood

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 7th, 2011, 8:19 am

TK! wrote:lady gaga real ugly dred.
:hitit: :oops:

Swisha

Postby Swisha » May 7th, 2011, 8:22 am

Lady Gaga is coming

Saturday, May 7 2011

The rumours are true, Grammy-award winner Lady Gaga will perform in Trinidad on July 16 at the Hasely Crawford Stadium, Port-of-Spain.

The show which is entitled “Alpha and Omega Out of the Box” will feature several local acts and promoters UC Entertainment have assured a grand show from 5 pm to 2 am. Tickets will go on sale from June 3.

According to online sources, Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta is better known by her stage name Lady Gaga. She is an American pop singer-songwriter.

A fter performing in the rock music scene of New York City’s Lower East Side in 2003 and later enrolling at New York University’s Tisch School of the Arts, she soon signed with Streamline Records, an imprint of Interscope Records. During her early time at Interscope, she worked as a songwriter for fellow label artists and captured the attention of rapper Akon, who recognised her vocal abilities, and signed her to his own label, Kon Live Distribution. Gaga came to prominence following the release of her debut studio album The Fame (2008), which was a commercial success and achieved international popularity with the singles “Just Dance” and “Poker Face.” The album reached number one on the record charts of six countries, accomplished positions within the top-ten worldwide, and topped the Billboard Dance/Electronic Albums chart while simultaneously peaking at number two on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States.

A chieving similar worldwide success, The Fame Monster (2009), its follow-up, produced a further two global chart-topping singles “Bad Romance” and “Telephone” and allowed her to embark on a second global headlining concert tour, The Monster Ball Tour, just months after having finished her first, The Fame Ball Tour. Her second studio album, Born This Way, is scheduled for release on May 23, 2011 after the arrival of its eponymous lead single “Born This Way”, which achieved the number-one spot in countries worldwide and was the fastest-selling single in iTunes history, selling one million copies in five days.

Inspired by glam rock artists like David Bowie, Elton John and Queen, as well as pop singers such as Madonna, Michael Jackson, and Amy Winehouse, Gaga is well-recognised for her bizarre sense of style in fashion, in performance and in her music videos. Her contributions to the music industry have garnered her numerous achievements including five Grammy Awards, among 12 nominations; two Guinness World Records; and the estimated sale of 15 million albums and 51 million singles worldwide.

Billboard named her both the Artist of the Year in 2010 and the top selling artist of 2010, ranking her as the 73rd Artist of the 2000s decade. Gaga has been included in Time magazine’s annual Time 100 list of the most influential people in the world as well as Forbes’ list of the 100 Most Powerful and Influential celebrities in the world. Forbes also placed her at number seven on their annual list of the World’s 100 Most Powerful Women.

Newsday

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 7th, 2011, 5:19 pm

fouljuice wrote:
TK! wrote:lady gaga real ugly dred.
:hitit: :oops:

x2 :drinking:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 7th, 2011, 5:25 pm

Wa about Shakira? if allyuh eh wa ress wood on Gaga allyuh go ress it on Shakira?

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 7th, 2011, 5:27 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Wa about Shakira? if allyuh eh wa ress wood on Gaga allyuh go ress it on Shakira?

thats like comparing a benz to a b14.

Postby rollingstock » May 7th, 2011, 5:32 pm

^ Eh dan doh be forkin up b14 so eh :?

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 7th, 2011, 5:49 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Eh dan doh be forkin up b14 so eh :?

sorry, its like comparing Benz to a Nissan Sentra.

Postby Stephon. » May 7th, 2011, 5:55 pm

Don't compare Gaga to a b14 please