(...Rovin...) wrote:i like d wimmen d op posted up lol
y u spamming d man thread for ?
just like pio , pimp probably havent been to a carshow in ages yet likes to yap over d net as if he loses sleep over this , if u dont like it keep out & keep quiet
speaking for myself i was using 2 10s when everybody else was using 4 10s so i had to put it that way so as to keep up with others which it did - u act as though i drive around all day with my mids like that , its for show ONLY & that was march last yr which was d last time i competed in CP ...
pioneer wrote::shock:
Well i'll certainly go a local carshow if it had that.
But no, is one setta damn kartel an mavado ringin in yuh ears whole day
(...Rovin...) wrote:pimptacular u need to chill - every country has its ppl & their own customs so no need to beat up ...
Brian Steele wrote:pioneer wrote::shock:
So play something different
http://soundcloud.com/david-heartbreak/emalkay-when-i-look-at-you-heartbreaks-i-love-moombahcore-remix
Soundstream_626 wrote:Man that " install " with the 8 soundstream subs makes me want to vomit yes. smh
ChristianRD wrote:Reviews of the 626
http://www.mktrinievents.com/forum/phpB ... 6&start=75
http://www.mktrinievents.com/forum/phpB ... inc#p46636
ChristianRD wrote:Soundstream_626 wrote:Man that " install " with the 8 soundstream subs makes me want to vomit yes. smh
BEST OF BOTH WORLDS !!!![]()
Reviews of the 626
http://www.mktrinievents.com/forum/phpB ... 6&start=75
http://www.mktrinievents.com/forum/phpB ... inc#p46636
nervewrecker wrote:Brian Steele wrote:pioneer wrote::shock:
So play something different
http://soundcloud.com/david-heartbreak/emalkay-when-i-look-at-you-heartbreaks-i-love-moombahcore-remix
where the 'like' button?