~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Lived there for the last 3 years.. Was touched by not a single person!
foss wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Lived there for the last 3 years.. Was touched by not a single person!
O RLY??
fearsaga15 wrote:Car was followed by someone who knew the car and they called the police. It was found in the San Juan area. Police tried to shoot at the tyre but ended up hitting the fender![]()
The men, all of east indian decent, escaped. The vehicle was recovered in its original condition except for some beer bottles/cigarettes in the backseat.
crazybalhead wrote:fearsaga15 wrote:Car was followed by someone who knew the car and they called the police. It was found in the San Juan area. Police tried to shoot at the tyre but ended up hitting the fender![]()
The men, all of east indian decent, escaped. The vehicle was recovered in its original condition except for some beer bottles/cigarettes in the backseat.
UHGOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!
fearsaga15 wrote:Car was followed by someone who knew the car and they called the police. It was found in the San Juan area. Police tried to shoot at the tyre but ended up hitting the fender![]()
The men, all of east indian descent, escaped. The vehicle was recovered in its original condition except for some beer bottles/cigarettes in the backseat.
crazybalhead wrote:fearsaga15 wrote:Car was followed by someone who knew the car and they called the police. It was found in the San Juan area. Police tried to shoot at the tyre but ended up hitting the fender![]()
UHGOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!
TK! wrote:crazybalhead wrote:fearsaga15 wrote:Car was followed by someone who knew the car and they called the police. It was found in the San Juan area. Police tried to shoot at the tyre but ended up hitting the fender![]()
UHGOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!
Most ah de car teif in Trinidad is indians
link wrote:fearsaga15 wrote:Car was followed by someone who knew the car and they called the police. It was found in the San Juan area. Police tried to shoot at the tyre but ended up hitting the fender![]()
The men, all of east indian descent, escaped. The vehicle was recovered in its original condition except for some beer bottles/cigarettes in the backseat.
I don't understand that..........
wtf u shootin' at tyres???..is to buss lead on d driver, then pump up d rest when dey try to run.......ffing bandit only making life hard for hardworking ppl in this place.
I see we back to the same ole sheit too....bandit does run faster than bullet...or is it that our 'great protect & serve' cyar shoot 'demselfs' even if d barrel stuck up dey behind ??
at least u got back yr car (with a REAL bullet hole too - not a fake sticker)...good luck
link wrote:at least u got back yr car (with a REAL bullet hole too - not a fake sticker)...good luck
ek4ever wrote:link wrote:fearsaga15 wrote:Car was followed by someone who knew the car and they called the police. It was found in the San Juan area. Police tried to shoot at the tyre but ended up hitting the fender![]()
I don't understand that..........
wtf u shootin' at tyres???..is to buss lead on d driver, then pump up d rest when dey try to run.......ffing bandit only making life hard for hardworking ppl in this place.
I see we back to the same ole sheit too....bandit does run faster than bullet...or is it that our 'great protect & serve' cyar shoot 'demselfs' even if d barrel stuck up dey behind ??
at least u got back yr car (with a REAL bullet hole too - not a fake sticker)...good luck
^^ x 1000000......don't know why police so fraid to leggo bullet in dem tail....ah doh care if they not armed....give them lead