Stolen car: PCP 8250 Gold Toyota Altis in Curepe>RECOVERED

fearsaga15

Stolen car: PCP 8250 Gold Toyota Altis in Curepe>RECOVERED

Postby fearsaga15 » May 4th, 2011, 7:39 am

Car was just stolen around 6:30am outside DSR hardware on the Southern Main Rd, Curepe.
Please be on the look out and send me a msg if it's spotted.
Car is not tinted and has a big dent on the left side fender.
Last edited by fearsaga15 on May 5th, 2011, 7:41 am, edited 4 times in total.

nismoid

Re: Stolen car: PBN 8520 Gold Toyota Altis in Curepe

Postby nismoid » May 4th, 2011, 7:43 am

PBN altis?
you sure its not PCN?

palmiste indian

Re: Stolen car: PCP 8250 Gold Toyota Altis in Curepe

Postby palmiste indian » May 4th, 2011, 10:50 am

normal ting in curepe...bess ah luck in gettin back ur car man

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 4th, 2011, 11:30 am

BUMP..
Curepe not so bad..
Lived there for the last 3 years.. Was touched by not a single crime!
Not living there anymore, but I'll tell you I felt safer there than where I am now.

Hope you get your car back.

fearsaga15

Postby fearsaga15 » May 4th, 2011, 1:24 pm

Car belongs to a friend of mine. She just got it back!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 4th, 2011, 1:25 pm

Nice,
If you can post details on how she got it back and in what condition.
Would be helpful.

Postby foss » May 4th, 2011, 1:29 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Lived there for the last 3 years.. Was touched by not a single person!

O RLY?? :|

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 4th, 2011, 1:35 pm

^^^ ROFL

Fossie!! Behave nah!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 4th, 2011, 8:48 pm

OP edit topic with a recovered insert......

Postby sharkman121 » May 4th, 2011, 8:51 pm

foss wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Lived there for the last 3 years.. Was touched by not a single person!

O RLY?? :|

fearsaga15

Re: Stolen car: PCP 8250 Gold Toyota Altis in Curepe>RECOVER

Postby fearsaga15 » May 5th, 2011, 7:53 am

Car was followed by someone who knew the car and they called the police. It was found in the San Juan area. Police tried to shoot at the tyre but ended up hitting the fender :|
The men, all of east indian descent, escaped. The vehicle was recovered in its original condition except for some beer bottles/cigarettes in the backseat.
Last edited by fearsaga15 on May 5th, 2011, 9:10 am, edited 2 times in total.

neoise

Postby neoise » May 5th, 2011, 8:06 am

Glad that your friend got the car back

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 5th, 2011, 8:15 am

good to know that it was recovered.

Postby Team Loco » May 5th, 2011, 8:18 am

was the beer cold?

Postby wagon r » May 5th, 2011, 8:30 am

who fixin the bullet hole......

Postby crazybalhead » May 5th, 2011, 8:56 am

fearsaga15 wrote:Car was followed by someone who knew the car and they called the police. It was found in the San Juan area. Police tried to shoot at the tyre but ended up hitting the fender :|
The men, all of east indian decent, escaped. The vehicle was recovered in its original condition except for some beer bottles/cigarettes in the backseat.

UHGOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!

Postby wagonrunner » May 5th, 2011, 9:05 am

crazybalhead wrote:
fearsaga15 wrote:Car was followed by someone who knew the car and they called the police. It was found in the San Juan area. Police tried to shoot at the tyre but ended up hitting the fender :|
The men, all of east indian decent, escaped. The vehicle was recovered in its original condition except for some beer bottles/cigarettes in the backseat.

UHGOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!

so yuh know that beer was out d fridge looooooooooooong time.

Postby crazybalhead » May 5th, 2011, 9:07 am

I fritten now. Indian teefing cars????

Postby foss » May 5th, 2011, 9:11 am

indian tiefin cars long time.... they just lil quicker :D

link

Postby link » May 5th, 2011, 9:45 am

The men, all of east indian descent, escaped. The vehicle was recovered in its original condition except for some beer bottles/cigarettes in the backseat.

I don't understand that..........
wtf u shootin' at tyres???..is to buss lead on d driver, then pump up d rest when dey try to run.......ffing bandit only making life hard for hardworking ppl in this place.
I see we back to the same ole sheit too....bandit does run faster than bullet...or is it that our 'great protect & serve' cyar shoot 'demselfs' even if d barrel stuck up dey behind ??

at least u got back yr car (with a REAL bullet hole too - not a fake sticker)...good luck

casper

Postby casper » May 5th, 2011, 10:02 am

u go look like a relll killa wit that bullet hole in ur fender...3rank

TK!

Postby TK! » May 5th, 2011, 10:03 am

crazybalhead wrote:

UHGOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!

Most ah de car teif in Trinidad is indians

Postby crazybalhead » May 5th, 2011, 10:04 am

TK! wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

UHGOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!

Most ah de car teif in Trinidad is indians

:shock: :shock: :shock:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 5th, 2011, 10:24 am

link wrote:

wtf u shootin' at tyres???..is to buss lead on d driver, then pump up d rest when dey try to run.......ffing bandit only making life hard for hardworking ppl in this place.
I see we back to the same ole sheit too....bandit does run faster than bullet...or is it that our 'great protect & serve' cyar shoot 'demselfs' even if d barrel stuck up dey behind ??

at least u got back yr car (with a REAL bullet hole too - not a fake sticker)...good luck

^^ x 1000000......don't know why police so fraid to leggo bullet in dem tail....ah doh care if they not armed....give them lead

Postby foss » May 5th, 2011, 10:44 am

link wrote:at least u got back yr car (with a REAL bullet hole too - not a fake sticker)...good luck

ENT !!!!! daz real pips rite there !! 0X

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 5th, 2011, 10:50 am

great job!! surprised that the police actually responded ......great!!!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 5th, 2011, 10:55 am

ek4ever wrote:
link wrote:

^^ x 1000000......don't know why police so fraid to leggo bullet in dem tail....ah doh care if they not armed....give them lead

and who gonna pay the popo salary when he is fired? how do u expect him to shoot at an unarmed man? remember he is an alleged bandit until proven guilty,,even if he is in the car!
I not taking for them,but thats whats going on in the police mind eh,plus,suppose he shoot the man,and the man is a real badman,ent ppl gonna come after the policeman's family?