pioneer wrote:cacasplat3 wrote:Money can't buy class.
But it can buy ass.
jmccomie wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Crossdrilled, HOW DARE YOU!!! Please see forum rules for attractive women below:
1) Must be 110lbs or LESS
2) Indo, Caucasian, Chinese (in a combination with the previous two only)
3) African * (See subclause B)
4) 5' 4" or Less
Subclause B:
African females will be deemed attractive only if;
a) Hair is straight and long artificially or otherwise
b) Skin is no darker than light brown
c) Weight and height as above.
boy like a bess thick darky never rest it on yuh awa...u aint knw wa u missin nah
rollingstock wrote:rossi wrote:All she had to do was flash de nani.
Simple nani flashing and we would have never known about this.
pull de panty to de side or jus pull it down...any kinda style. Lie down in the backseat of the Prado and skin out. Simple.
Yuh wanted de police to shoot she ent?
that and given his penchant for spewing undertone racism..
Badman doh watch face.... only waist.
rollingstock wrote:Seeing as this has already taken a racial twist, i must ask why is 1kfc filtered to be Ole Chap, what the phoq is old chap?
SUPAstarr wrote:Dr Dianne Douglas is an Assistant Clinical Professor at Yale University School of Medicine in the Department of Psychiatry; an Affiliate of UWI’s Institute for Gender and Development Studies; a lecturer in the Masters in Clinical Psychology programme of the Faculty of Medical Sciences at UWI; a regional consultant for UNIFEM, UNDP and UNAIDS and a Past President of the TT Association of Psychologists (TTAP).
all that knowledge an still stupid
mitsuboi wrote:^^he eh have weight like Rowls
rossi wrote:All she had to do was flash de nani.
Simple nani flashing and we would have never known about this.
pull de panty to de side or jus pull it down...any kinda style. Lie down in the backseat of the Prado and skin out. Simple.
civicman wrote:Is the family
She son cuss up my employees stink
real cuss
cuss fuh so
cause the female employe to cry an leave the job
saying she ent up for that kind ah teatment
she was afraid he go hit she
they way he geh on like ah @$$
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:You're welcome..
I can just imagine their Language spell check must've given up by now.
Or the number of red lines under each sentence makes their computer screen look like it's menstruating!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:civicman wrote:Is the family
She son cuss up my employees stink
real cuss
cuss fuh so
cause the female employe to cry an leave the job
saying she ent up for that kind ah teatment
she was afraid he go hit she
they way he geh on like ah @$$
It seems to run in the family.
Her offspring cursed at my employees horrendously.
Lots of cursing.
Cursing a plenty.
He brought a female employee to tears and was in fact the reason she left her place of employment.
She was terribly afraid that she may be the subject of his violence because his behaviour was off the assanine type!
rfari wrote:just listen to interview on the radio with her. dont know who to believe nah.