cacasplat3 wrote:Money can't buy class.

But it can buy ass.

But is WHAT KINDA ass :?

mindxlabz

Re: Wife of MP irate after getting ticket by police officers

Postby mindxlabz » April 27th, 2011, 1:58 pm

jmccomie wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Crossdrilled, HOW DARE YOU!!! Please see forum rules for attractive women below:

1) Must be 110lbs or LESS
2) Indo, Caucasian, Chinese (in a combination with the previous two only)
3) African * (See subclause B)
4) 5' 4" or Less

Subclause B:

African females will be deemed attractive only if;

a) Hair is straight and long artificially or otherwise
b) Skin is no darker than light brown
c) Weight and height as above.

boy like a bess thick darky never rest it on yuh awa...u aint knw wa u missin nah :)

Seen this happen 2 a fella..... the next ting remember was ppl reviving him with club soda on d ground....cause all 3 ah she man was in d club :shock:

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » April 27th, 2011, 2:41 pm

Postby rollingstock » April 27th, 2011, 2:51 pm

Buh seriously she doh look bad for ah ole ting, 1lick.

Or as the perpetrator of 1kfc= ole chap

"Finger licking good" 8-)

rossi

Postby rossi » April 27th, 2011, 3:21 pm

rossi wrote:All she had to do was flash de nani.

Simple nani flashing and we would have never known about this.
pull de panty to de side or jus pull it down...any kinda style. Lie down in the backseat of the Prado and skin out. Simple.

Yuh wanted de police to shoot she ent?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » April 27th, 2011, 5:24 pm

^^^^hahahahaha wey u all get them thing

Postby Bizzare » April 27th, 2011, 5:39 pm

Ermm...... 1wethead, 1break, 1bussout :arrow: :arrow:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » April 27th, 2011, 6:24 pm

It would be interesting to know if it is her personal vehicle or a government issued Prado she playing miss high and mighty in.

Postby Greypatch » April 27th, 2011, 6:55 pm

that and given his penchant for spewing undertone racism..

lmao...

Badman doh watch face.... only waist.

true dat BUT alco does wonders for the weak..

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 27th, 2011, 7:05 pm

Nizam is pleased.
Ethic balance is now restored for those 'ranking' who attempt to bobolize the police.
Injun - 1
Negress - 1

ras_elmo

Postby ras_elmo » April 27th, 2011, 8:09 pm

On a side note....ah wonder if d prado she was driving was a CHOGM leftover :lol:

Carry on...... :|

rossi

Postby rossi » April 27th, 2011, 8:32 pm

Snooki wants SMUSH SMUSH!!!

Postby Trini Hookah » April 27th, 2011, 11:18 pm

rollingstock wrote:Seeing as this has already taken a racial twist, i must ask why is 1kfc filtered to be Ole Chap, what the phoq is old chap?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » April 28th, 2011, 12:23 am

SUPAstarr wrote:Dr Dianne Douglas is an Assistant Clinical Professor at Yale University School of Medicine in the Department of Psychiatry; an Affiliate of UWI’s Institute for Gender and Development Studies; a lecturer in the Masters in Clinical Psychology programme of the Faculty of Medical Sciences at UWI; a regional consultant for UNIFEM, UNDP and UNAIDS and a Past President of the TT Association of Psychologists (TTAP).

all that knowledge an still stupid

for real

Postby sMASH » April 28th, 2011, 7:22 am

mitsuboi wrote:^^he eh have weight like Rowls

from my dealings with him, he would not use it like this. her reported reactions is uncharacteristic of him.

Postby SmokeyGTi » April 28th, 2011, 7:53 am

rossi wrote:All she had to do was flash de nani.

Simple nani flashing and we would have never known about this.
pull de panty to de side or jus pull it down...any kinda style. Lie down in the backseat of the Prado and skin out. Simple.

not THAT nani hoss!!!!

rossi

Postby rossi » April 28th, 2011, 8:53 am

^^ yes smokey...I apologised for that on Page 2 I think.

Postby rfari » April 28th, 2011, 9:14 am

just listen to interview on the radio with her. dont know who to believe nah.

civicman

Postby civicman » April 28th, 2011, 9:55 am

Is the family
She son cuss up my employees stink
real cuss
cuss fuh so
cause the female employe to cry an leave the job
saying she ent up for that kind ah teatment
she was afraid he go hit she
they way he geh on like ah @$$

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 28th, 2011, 9:58 am

^ English version plz

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 28th, 2011, 10:09 am

civicman wrote:Is the family
real cuss
cuss fuh so

It seems to run in the family.
Her offspring cursed at my employees horrendously.
Lots of cursing.
Cursing a plenty.
He brought a female employee to tears and was in fact the reason she left her place of employment.
She was terribly afraid that she may be the subject of his violence because his behaviour was off the assanine type!

Postby Greypatch » April 28th, 2011, 10:30 am

well done chick

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 28th, 2011, 10:31 am

thanks tants

if only it was easy for some people to think before they type and not type the way they speak.....

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 28th, 2011, 10:40 am

You're welcome..
I can just imagine their Language spell check must've given up by now.
Or the number of red lines under each sentence makes their computer screen look like it's menstruating!

Postby crazybalhead » April 28th, 2011, 10:42 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:You're welcome..
I can just imagine their Language spell check must've given up by now.
Or the number of red lines under each sentence makes their computer screen look like it's menstruating!

IKNEWIT!!!!!! So why dey duz use de blue liquid in dem ads and dem???

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 28th, 2011, 10:50 am

^^^ :rofl:
It's just more Humane!

commonsense01

Postby commonsense01 » October 10th, 2011, 11:59 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
civicman wrote:Is the family
real cuss
cuss fuh so

It seems to run in the family.
Her offspring cursed at my employees horrendously.
Lots of cursing.
Cursing a plenty.
He brought a female employee to tears and was in fact the reason she left her place of employment.
She was terribly afraid that she may be the subject of his violence because his behaviour was off the assanine type!

Is really a family thing now Douglas, Member of Parliament for Lopinot and Bon Air West, surrendered to police on October 5, after a warrant was issued for his arrest for failing to pay the two tickets.

Postby rfari » October 11th, 2011, 10:32 am

srs???

racy lady

Postby racy lady » October 11th, 2011, 10:39 am

rfari wrote:just listen to interview on the radio with her. dont know who to believe nah.

but you heard how she speaks? enunciating every word and speaks real slow... not saying she couldn't possibly cuss anyone though... but if tickets weren't paid that's just dumb to end up with a warrant :|

Postby Habit7 » October 11th, 2011, 10:48 am

Its normel thing for his colleagues why not him