japan-r-us wrote:kahn wheels look tacky on the bentley imo
bonzo.specb wrote:Meh. DBS > All.
White CZ4A wrote:japan-r-us wrote:kahn wheels look tacky on the bentley imo
Stupes, bentley looking good,you just HATING because they have concrete trucks NOW[
low blow!
Death-Row wrote:still, DBS all the way. i think that car will be on top for a very long time.
Yodins wrote:Death-Row wrote:still, DBS all the way. i think that car will be on top for a very long time.
nah man, i think when (*if) Frankie Boodram fix dat engine, d Countach go be d BOSS
Jon_One wrote:Yodins wrote:Death-Row wrote:still, DBS all the way. i think that car will be on top for a very long time.
nah man, i think when (*if) Frankie Boodram fix dat engine, d Countach go be d BOSS
if i am not mistaken the countach is up and running ....
Jon_One wrote:Yodins wrote:Death-Row wrote:still, DBS all the way. i think that car will be on top for a very long time.
if i am not mistaken the countach is up and running ....
Death-Row wrote:yup, last i saw it, they have finished the work on the engine etc. he's more pumping the vette or the hummer these days tho.
White CZ4A wrote:but isnt the countach a kit car?
zeeshan66 wrote:true spot form!
Yodins i think we're gona get along just fine! A Countach will always steal the show. The DBS is a gorgeous car though, and so is the phantom.
evolution7tt wrote:White CZ4A wrote:but isnt the countach a kit car?
nope, not frankie's own. It's the real deal.