The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Death-Row

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby Death-Row » April 21st, 2011, 7:20 pm

still, DBS all the way. i think that car will be on top for a very long time.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 21st, 2011, 7:38 pm

Meh. DBS > All. :mrgreen:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 21st, 2011, 7:48 pm

japan-r-us wrote:kahn wheels look tacky on the bentley imo

Stupes, bentley looking good,you just HATING because they have concrete trucks NOW :lol:[
:lol: low blow!

Postby S_2NR » April 21st, 2011, 8:10 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:Meh. DBS > All. :mrgreen:

:mrgreen:

trinivibes

Postby trinivibes » April 21st, 2011, 10:49 pm

whey dred!!
them cars on a different level.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » April 22nd, 2011, 12:27 am

i hath cometh

japan-r-us

Postby japan-r-us » April 22nd, 2011, 6:39 am

White CZ4A wrote:
japan-r-us wrote:kahn wheels look tacky on the bentley imo

Stupes, bentley looking good,you just HATING because they have concrete trucks NOW :lol:[
:lol: low blow!

Lol...nah you're a cool dude,just a lil picong! hehe :mrgreen:

Postby eliteauto » April 23rd, 2011, 9:53 am

wow the photography of the Rolls makes it look very appealing

Postby dougla_boy » April 26th, 2011, 1:57 pm

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 26th, 2011, 10:36 pm

Death-Row wrote:still, DBS all the way. i think that car will be on top for a very long time.

nah man, i think when (*if) Frankie Boodram fix dat engine, d Countach go be d BOSS

Postby shogun » April 26th, 2011, 11:01 pm

Nice xjs there dougla-boy.

Postby Mark! » April 27th, 2011, 12:52 pm

Jus saw this SWEET lime green supra by me. Didnt get a pic tho :cry:

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » April 27th, 2011, 10:59 pm

Yodins wrote:
Death-Row wrote:still, DBS all the way. i think that car will be on top for a very long time.

nah man, i think when (*if) Frankie Boodram fix dat engine, d Countach go be d BOSS

if i am not mistaken the countach is up and running ....

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » April 27th, 2011, 11:41 pm

yup, last i saw it, they have finished the work on the engine etc. he's more pumping the vette or the hummer these days tho.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » April 28th, 2011, 8:10 am

Jon_One wrote:
Yodins wrote:

yep saw it in couva not to long ago if i'm not mistaken ting is a beast!

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 28th, 2011, 7:20 pm

Jon_One wrote:
Yodins wrote:

well, i guess now its on top now huh :lol:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 28th, 2011, 7:22 pm

[/quote]
yep saw it in couva not to long ago if i'm not mistaken ting is a beast![/quote]

when you say not too long ago, you talking about in the past 2-3 months?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 28th, 2011, 7:25 pm

Death-Row wrote:yup, last i saw it, they have finished the work on the engine etc. he's more pumping the vette or the hummer these days tho.

fuh real, i saw him in the corvette once and then every other time i saw the H3. i mean if i had a hummer, corvette and a lamborghini, hands down u go catch me in the lambo. what model is the Corvette though?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » April 28th, 2011, 9:24 pm

im not really into american cars but i think its the model b4 this new model that came out. he said its a special edition one also but again, dont really know much about american cars so im not sure if its real (in terms of special edition).

Postby rfari » April 29th, 2011, 11:29 am

took this a lil while back. sure it was posted here already.
IMG00162-20110420-1116.jpg
IMG00162-20110420-1116.jpg (37.01 KiB) Viewed 2461 times

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » April 29th, 2011, 12:20 pm

true spot form!

Is that jag a v12?

Yodins i think we're gona get along just fine! A Countach will always steal the show. The DBS is a gorgeous car though, and so is the phantom.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » April 29th, 2011, 12:34 pm

^yeah@v12.It's TAW's own if i'm not mistaken

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 29th, 2011, 12:57 pm

but isnt the countach a kit car?

Postby SUPAstarr » April 29th, 2011, 1:21 pm

nope i believe it is authentic, an was even offered to be be bought back from Mr. Boodram

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » April 29th, 2011, 3:24 pm

White CZ4A wrote:but isnt the countach a kit car?

nope, not frankie's own. It's the real deal.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 29th, 2011, 4:29 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:true spot form!

Yodins i think we're gona get along just fine! A Countach will always steal the show. The DBS is a gorgeous car though, and so is the phantom.

yeah, the Countach is a lot more flashy and exotic to me.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 29th, 2011, 4:30 pm

evolution7tt wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:but isnt the countach a kit car?

nope, not frankie's own. It's the real deal.

NOT FRANKIE'S OWN?? u mean it have more lamborghinis here?
( kit car or not )

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » April 29th, 2011, 4:58 pm

frankie lambo isnt a kit car as far as i know, plus, its one of the limited anniversary edition countaches, lambo was trying to buy back from people who had the anniversary edition ones at that time.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » April 29th, 2011, 7:04 pm

there are 2 lambos here one has a valid chassis number and the other,,, well lets just say that its been known to have alot of different plates on it

blitzkreig

Postby blitzkreig » April 29th, 2011, 8:16 pm

i think the first one that was in trini was bhagwansingh own. was a kinda candy apple red. where is that now?