ABA Trading LTD wrote:Sierra-117 wrote::( thats crappy man. Just keep in mind that God never sleeps. They will get whats coming to them....
I assume he was just resting his eyes when this happened then.
TRAE wrote:y Afro Trinis thinking is a mandatory part of life to be a gangsta? i say call Ian Allen yes... but do you all have cameras around the area or in that office?
jackkle wrote:So when yuh interested in gettin de heat
call this #667-0777 and mention that yuh see de ad on tuner, you'll get a discount.
ace wrote:Beaten and Robbed at gunpoint......------
yesterday at 1:15pm two of my co workers and i were robbed and beaten by two afro trinidadians in the office in Freeport at gun point...they came in quick slammed us to the floor kicked us, hit us with the guns face down on the floor , hands and feet tied, hit me at the back of my head with the gun, kicked me in my ribs and knee....one of my co workers was dragged accross the floor by his throat like a lifeless dummy and my other co worker head was opened with the gun butt.......they tied us up and left us.........
taking with them all our valuables watch, rings,two Black Berry (including mine) all our car keys, three laptops, one car (2006 GLX Lancer REG# PCC 1771) one SUV (Chevy Captiva REG# PCF 3564) the lancer is blue lightly tinted with hyper silver and black rims and the SVU is completly black and tinted also.
the laptops are a DELL 1501, a Toshiba and a SONY Vaio.....they even went for my car but it wouldn't start and i guess it is easily recognisable.....
PLEASE BE ON THE LOOK OUT FOR THESE ITEMS AND FOR THESE VEHICLES.......
I cancelled my sim card yesterday.......so today i will get a new one BUT WITH THE SAME NUMBER 299-2039
IF YOU SEE THESE VEHICLES PLEASE CONTACT ME at the above number....
CS3A_GLX wrote:ace wrote:Beaten and Robbed at gunpoint......------
yesterday at 1:15pm two of my co workers and i were robbed and beaten by two afro trinidadians in the office in Freeport at gun point...they came in quick slammed us to the floor kicked us, hit us with the guns face down on the floor , hands and feet tied, hit me at the back of my head with the gun, kicked me in my ribs and knee....one of my co workers was dragged accross the floor by his throat like a lifeless dummy and my other co worker head was opened with the gun butt.......they tied us up and left us.........
taking with them all our valuables watch, rings,two Black Berry (including mine) all our car keys, three laptops, one car (2006 GLX Lancer REG# PCC 1771) one SUV (Chevy Captiva REG# PCF 3564) the lancer is blue lightly tinted with hyper silver and black rims and the SVU is completly black and tinted also.
the laptops are a DELL 1501, a Toshiba and a SONY Vaio.....they even went for my car but it wouldn't start and i guess it is easily recognisable.....
PLEASE BE ON THE LOOK OUT FOR THESE ITEMS AND FOR THESE VEHICLES.......
I cancelled my sim card yesterday.......so today i will get a new one BUT WITH THE SAME NUMBER 299-2039
IF YOU SEE THESE VEHICLES PLEASE CONTACT ME at the above number....
stopped readin there...same old sheit evrytime.