BEATEN AND ROBBED ALL TUNERS PLEASE READ

Re: BEATEN AND ROBBED ALL TUNERS PLEASE READ

Postby TRAE » April 21st, 2011, 1:19 pm

correct people in princes town/ moruga getting influenced from the "recent" residents

Postby turbosingh » April 21st, 2011, 1:26 pm

Next time be on the alert an try an get a fire arm........

Postby S_2NR » April 21st, 2011, 1:32 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Sierra-117 wrote::( thats crappy man. Just keep in mind that God never sleeps. They will get whats coming to them....

I assume he was just resting his eyes when this happened then.

or shavin d beard :lol:

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » April 21st, 2011, 2:22 pm

TRAE wrote:y Afro Trinis thinking is a mandatory part of life to be a gangsta? i say call Ian Allen yes... but do you all have cameras around the area or in that office?

You fuh real???

Clearly you have not been by Medfords in the last 4-6 years......

Pseudo racist. :fist:

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » April 21st, 2011, 3:16 pm

WTF!... Sorry About Your Loss Bro... Good Thing You're Still Alive Though.... Them Fellas Move Brisk... :|

rossi

Postby rossi » April 21st, 2011, 4:26 pm

Whoa! That is madness....and to think, they beat you guys so bad. WDMCID!?!?
Take the advice from the tuners and get some surveillance equipment. Hold strong.

Postby De Dragon » April 21st, 2011, 5:21 pm

Sorry to hear about your ordeal. Hope that you get deserved justice.

A33_BZ

Postby A33_BZ » April 21st, 2011, 9:19 pm

whey trini gettin more bad everyday..sorry to hear abt this incident....invest in some security cameras..thas what i would of done..

Goolie

Postby Goolie » April 21st, 2011, 9:39 pm

sheit jed, sorry to hear dis.. yuh does hadda wonder way all d popo does be wen all dis sheit happening yes. And freeport have a police station right there. :|

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » April 21st, 2011, 10:13 pm

sorry to hear this, hope those bandits burn in a crash !!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 21st, 2011, 10:16 pm

fkn parasites they are!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 21st, 2011, 10:57 pm

Sorry to hear this bro.....hope u all recover...please say where it happened.....what kinda business you into?

I dont think they can do much with the chevy.....Hope u recover your stuff..

trinivibes

Postby trinivibes » April 21st, 2011, 11:05 pm

sorry to hear what happen to you.
this sheit jus depressing,we have to live our lives everyday in fear,

Postby Mark! » April 21st, 2011, 11:12 pm

very disturbing..

brainchild

Postby brainchild » April 21st, 2011, 11:13 pm

real sorry to hear what happened, but u coulda give a better description than "two afro trinidadians"...might help the case.

Postby redmanjp » April 21st, 2011, 11:51 pm

d BBs have gps?

Postby bluesteel29 » April 22nd, 2011, 1:37 pm

sorry to hear...
but y ppl recommending cameras?....so u can see ur self gettin a cutarse??
prevention better than cure....invest in a puerto rican credit card

Postby Team Loco » April 22nd, 2011, 8:55 pm

Bluesteel, its a fact bandits prefer to rob a place without cams, unless the robbery was a hit. Its not a matter of seeing the replay as much as it being a deterrant. Its also cost effective.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » April 22nd, 2011, 10:02 pm

No car search install?........laptop tracker? Cell registered to be track?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 23rd, 2011, 1:50 am

this sounds more like a set up rather than a case of robbery....

What buisness u in.......Got a customer or investor pissed off lately?

mad

Postby mad » April 23rd, 2011, 8:54 am

Sorry to hear what happen to you bro. Just thank god you're alive.
The problem with this society is that crime is rampant and the police is doing nothing to catch these criminals. But the day you bounce down or chop or shoot one of them same bandit as a means of self defence, then the F**King police does treat you like if you is d criminal.
And than they want to cry for ah increase in salary: you hadda wuk for what you earn.
Again sorry bro and hope you get through this ordeal as soon as possible.

jackkle

Postby jackkle » April 23rd, 2011, 9:52 am

So when yuh interested in gettin de heat
call this #667-0777 and mention that yuh see de ad on tuner, you'll get a discount.

Postby Mark! » April 23rd, 2011, 9:58 am

jackkle wrote:So when yuh interested in gettin de heat
call this #667-0777 and mention that yuh see de ad on tuner, you'll get a discount.

rossi

Postby rossi » April 23rd, 2011, 10:06 am

^^ a side order included in that?

ace

Postby ace » April 27th, 2011, 5:12 pm

we have a safety training school......no we did not put up a fight we didnt get a chance to fight back........and you no the funny thing is yesterday i went to get a copy of the police report and lo and behold the two guys were on wanted posters in the police station........the police said they were looking for them about two months now.........but the mudda fu ckers wont pass the posters around..........when i asked for a copy of the posters the police said they cant give me that .... i have to call chaguanas CID..............thus is how this country works.....

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » April 27th, 2011, 5:43 pm

Hey sorry yo, this country really becoming a nuisance

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » April 27th, 2011, 5:52 pm

ace wrote:Beaten and Robbed at gunpoint......------

yesterday at 1:15pm two of my co workers and i were robbed and beaten by two afro trinidadians in the office in Freeport at gun point...they came in quick slammed us to the floor kicked us, hit us with the guns face down on the floor , hands and feet tied, hit me at the back of my head with the gun, kicked me in my ribs and knee....one of my co workers was dragged accross the floor by his throat like a lifeless dummy and my other co worker head was opened with the gun butt.......they tied us up and left us.........
taking with them all our valuables watch, rings,two Black Berry (including mine) all our car keys, three laptops, one car (2006 GLX Lancer REG# PCC 1771) one SUV (Chevy Captiva REG# PCF 3564) the lancer is blue lightly tinted with hyper silver and black rims and the SVU is completly black and tinted also.
the laptops are a DELL 1501, a Toshiba and a SONY Vaio.....they even went for my car but it wouldn't start and i guess it is easily recognisable.....

PLEASE BE ON THE LOOK OUT FOR THESE ITEMS AND FOR THESE VEHICLES.......
I cancelled my sim card yesterday.......so today i will get a new one BUT WITH THE SAME NUMBER 299-2039

IF YOU SEE THESE VEHICLES PLEASE CONTACT ME at the above number....

stopped readin there...same old sheit evrytime.

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » April 28th, 2011, 5:11 am

CS3A_GLX wrote:
ace wrote:Beaten and Robbed at gunpoint......------

yesterday at 1:15pm two of my co workers and i were robbed and beaten by two afro trinidadians in the office in Freeport at gun point...they came in quick slammed us to the floor kicked us, hit us with the guns face down on the floor , hands and feet tied, hit me at the back of my head with the gun, kicked me in my ribs and knee....one of my co workers was dragged accross the floor by his throat like a lifeless dummy and my other co worker head was opened with the gun butt.......they tied us up and left us.........
taking with them all our valuables watch, rings,two Black Berry (including mine) all our car keys, three laptops, one car (2006 GLX Lancer REG# PCC 1771) one SUV (Chevy Captiva REG# PCF 3564) the lancer is blue lightly tinted with hyper silver and black rims and the SVU is completly black and tinted also.
the laptops are a DELL 1501, a Toshiba and a SONY Vaio.....they even went for my car but it wouldn't start and i guess it is easily recognisable.....

PLEASE BE ON THE LOOK OUT FOR THESE ITEMS AND FOR THESE VEHICLES.......
I cancelled my sim card yesterday.......so today i will get a new one BUT WITH THE SAME NUMBER 299-2039

IF YOU SEE THESE VEHICLES PLEASE CONTACT ME at the above number....

stopped readin there...same old sheit evrytime.

Postby 16 cycles » April 28th, 2011, 6:43 am

get the posters....scan them and post here...

sorry for your ordeal....

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » April 28th, 2011, 6:49 am

ey dat was my old car dred sh!t look a pic of it when it used 2 be mine