shotta 20 wrote:Dog, make good use of ur Caps Lock pls.
dogface wrote:shotta 20 wrote:Dog, make good use of ur Caps Lock pls.
do u pay fot this feature
07baracuda wrote:It really have some DOTISH JACKASS dose be on this forum,the man ask ah question ah big donkey have time to reply saying make good use of caps lock,whey he feel caps go run out.
dogface wrote:07baracuda wrote:It really have some DOTISH JACKASS dose be on this forum,the man ask ah question ah big donkey have time to reply saying make good use of caps lock,whey he feel caps go run out.
deserve to be said twice
rambo22 wrote:dogface wrote:07baracuda wrote:It really have some DOTISH JACKASS dose be on this forum,the man ask ah question ah big donkey have time to reply saying make good use of caps lock,whey he feel caps go run out.
deserve to be said twice
X3
rambo22 wrote:dogface wrote:07baracuda wrote:It really have some DOTISH JACKASS dose be on this forum,the man ask ah question ah big donkey have time to reply saying make good use of caps lock,whey he feel caps go run out.
deserve to be said twice
X3
dogface wrote:lots of maths and english teachers here
but i looking for construction advice
not tution
Rahtid wrote:i told d man call me inno,all that would've been explained, or even emailed. Hoss you just cant go about something if you or your builder dont know about it. Suppose he does sumn wrong? who would know? you?
Remember you spending YOUR money,you hadda spend it good. Build the decking properly,if you call and find out,I wont charge you inno.