redmanjp wrote:hard luck dey
sh1t grand bazaar getting like trincity mall now
DTAC wrote:Anyone that leaves a laptop in an unattended car in a mall car park is either too rich or too dotish to keep it. Best you leave a stack of 100s on the roof of the car and see if it's still there when you get back.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:DTAC wrote:Anyone that leaves a laptop in an unattended car in a mall car park is either too rich or too dotish to keep it. Best you leave a stack of 100s on the roof of the car and see if it's still there when you get back.
What is even more foolish is if they decide to leave it in the trunk of the car, waiting till when they reach the mall to put it in the trunk in full view of everyone.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:DTAC wrote:Anyone that leaves a laptop in an unattended car in a mall car park is either too rich or too dotish to keep it. Best you leave a stack of 100s on the roof of the car and see if it's still there when you get back.
What is even more foolish is if they decide to leave it in the trunk of the car, waiting till when they reach the mall to put it in the trunk in full view of everyone.
shaneelal wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:DTAC wrote:Anyone that leaves a laptop in an unattended car in a mall car park is either too rich or too dotish to keep it. Best you leave a stack of 100s on the roof of the car and see if it's still there when you get back.
You do know that they also steal laptops from trunks without seeing you put it there, they use scanners. They tried to break into my friend's trunk in movietowne for his laptop, luckily his old Peugeot needed a key to open the trunk.
redmanjp wrote:hard luck dey
sh1t grand bazaar getting like trincity mall now